Fulton BankVisa College Real RewardsRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Visa College Real RewardsFulton Bank · N bank, DE · FDIC 7551
CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Oct 3, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · Visa
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
Not disclosed
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | Not disclosed | no source read | |
| Annual fee | Not disclosedFulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | no source read | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Signup bonuspoints award | 2,500 points. Qualifying purchase amount is not disclosed. Qualification deadline is not disclosed. Award posts within 1–2 statement cycles after qualification. Offer expiration not disclosed. 2,500 bonus rewards awarded after first purchaseFulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “2,500 bonus rewards awarded after first purchase”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Signup source conditions | First purchase bonus points will be applied 1-2 statement billing cycles after first purchase and are not awarded for balance transfers or cash advances. Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “First purchase bonus points will be applied 1-2 statement billing cycles after first purchase and are not awarded for balance transfers or cash advances.”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Eligible net purchasesNot disclosed | 1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “You will earn 1.5 Points per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases. Net Purchases are Purchases minus credits and returns. Points expire 5 years from when they are earned, refer to your Program Rules for full details.”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsEligible net purchases | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Points expire 5 years from the time points are earned. Redemption options: Cash deposit, Statement credit, Rewards Card, Travel, Merchandise, Gift cards. You will earn 1.5 Points per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases. Net Purchases are Purchases minus credits and returns. Points expire 5 years from when they are earned, refer to your Program Rules for full details. Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “You will earn 1.5 Points per dollar spent on eligible Net Purchases. Net Purchases are Purchases minus credits and returns. Points expire 5 years from when they are earned, refer to your Program Rules for full details.”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsEligible net purchases | Reward Points can be redeemed as a cash deposit to a checking or savings account with this Financial Institution only, which will be deposited within 7 business days, or as a statement credit to your credit card account within 1-2 statement billing cycles, or as a Rewards Card. Cash back minimum redemption amounts and redemption values may vary and are subject to change without notice Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Reward Points can be redeemed as a cash deposit to a checking or savings account with this Financial Institution only, which will be deposited within 7 business days, or as a statement credit to your credit card account within 1-2 statement billing cycles, or as a Rewards Card. Cash back minimum redemption amounts and redemption values may vary and are subject to change without notice”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsEligible net purchases | Maximum Point value applies to Points redeemed for a deposit into an eligible checking or savings account with this Financial Institution. The redemption value may be different if you choose to redeem your Points for other rewards such as travel, merchandise, gift cards, and/or statement credit. Other restrictions apply. Minimum redemption amounts may vary and are subject to change without notice. Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Maximum Point value applies to Points redeemed for a deposit into an eligible checking or savings account with this Financial Institution. The redemption value may be different if you choose to redeem your Points for other rewards such as travel, merchandise, gift cards, and/or statement credit. Other restrictions apply. Minimum redemption amounts may vary and are subject to change without notice.”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsEligible net purchases | No caps on points earned. Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “No caps on points earned.”Fulton Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |