Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
Georgia United Credit UnionCASH BACK VISA SIGNATURERegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

CASH BACK VISA SIGNATUREGeorgia United Credit Union · state credit union, GA · NCUA 68607

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
variable
Balance transfer
no ongoing rate filed
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchasesintroductory rate first
Introductory, 12 billing cycles1.99%GEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“**Introductory 1.99% Annual Percentage Rate (APR) is available on purchases and balance transfers for 12 billing cycles. Balance transfers must occur within the first three billing cycles of account opening to qualify for the introductory rate. Balance transfers incur interest charges from the transaction date. After introductory period, your APR on purchases and balance transfers wil…”GEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
13.74%–22.99% variableGEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“on purchases and balance transfers for 12 months, then a variable APR of 13.74% to 22.99%”GEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first1.99%GEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“**Introductory 1.99% Annual Percentage Rate (APR) is available on purchases and balance transfers for 12 billing cycles. Balance transfers must occur within the first three billing cycles of account opening to qualify for the introductory rate. Balance transfers incur interest charges from the transaction date. After introductory period, your APR on purchases and balance transfers wil…”GEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Minimum interest charge$0GEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“None”GEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Annual feeNo annual feeGEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“$0 Annual Fee**”GEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment$25, maximum $25, $25.00 or the amount of the required minimum payment, whichever is less, if you are 10 or more days late in making a payment.GEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“$25.00 or the amount of the required minimum payment, whichever is less, if you are 10 or more days late in making a payment.”GEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Returned payment—no source read
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory; Purchase · Introductory**Introductory 1.99% Annual Percentage Rate (APR) is available on purchases and balance transfers for 12 billing cycles. Balance transfers must occur within the first three billing cycles of account opening to qualify for the introductory rate. Balance transfers incur interest charges from the transaction date. After introductory period, your APR on purchases and balance transfers will be a variable rate and may change based on Prime Rate, as of 9/27/25, rates are GEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“**Introductory 1.99% Annual Percentage Rate (APR) is available on purchases and balance transfers for 12 billing cycles. Balance transfers must occur within the first three billing cycles of account opening to qualify for the introductory rate. Balance transfers incur interest charges from the transaction date. After introductory period, your APR on purchases and balance transfers wil…”GEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR qualificationsPurchase · Regular. Qualified rates vary based on credit history and underwriting factors. Not all applicants will qualify. To avoid paying interest on purchases, you must pay the entire balance by the due date, including transferred balances under this promotion. For other fees that may apply, call GEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“. Qualified rates vary based on credit history and underwriting factors. Not all applicants will qualify. To avoid paying interest on purchases, you must pay the entire balance by the due date, including transferred balances under this promotion. For other fees that may apply, call”GEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash back1.50% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Unlimited 1.5% cash back*GEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Unlimited 1.5% cash back*”GEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cashback qualificationsCash back*Purchases do not include returned items for credit, balance transfers, cash advances and interest. There is no limit to the amount of cash back you can earn, if your account is open and in good standing. Cash back received will be automatically deposited into your Savings (Share) Account each month. GEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“*Purchases do not include returned items for credit, balance transfers, cash advances and interest. There is no limit to the amount of cash back you can earn, if your account is open and in good standing. Cash back received will be automatically deposited into your Savings (Share) Account each month.”GEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash back1.50% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 1.5% cash back GEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1.5% cash back”GEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cashback qualificationsCash backon all purchases*GEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“on all purchases*”GEORGIA UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website