Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026

Business Visa Rewards Credit CardGoldenwest Credit Union · federal credit union, ID · NCUA 24693

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
Balance transfer
Cash advance APR
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases13.50%GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“13.50%”GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for balance transfers13.50%GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“13.50%”GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for cash advances13.50%GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“13.50%”GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Minimum interest charge$0GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“None”GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Annual feeNoneGOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“None”GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer$0, NoneGOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“None”GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment$22, $22.00GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“$22.00”GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Other fees$0, NoneGOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“None”GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular; Cash advance · Regular; Purchase · Regular13.50%GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“13.50%”GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup bonuspoints award25,000 points. Spend $3,000 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Spend $3,000 in 90 days and get 25,000 Bonus PointsGOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Spend $3,000 in 90 days and get 25,000 Bonus Points”GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Signup bonuspoints award25,000 points. Spend $3,000 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Spend $3,000 using your new Business Visa Rewards Card in the first 90 days after card opening and receive an additional 25,000 points. One offer per business account/EIN number. This offer is available on new Business Visa Rewards Credit Card only. Offer excludes consumer credit cards. Other conditions and eligibility requirements may apply. Equal Opportunity Lender.GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Spend $3,000 using your new Business Visa Rewards Card in the first 90 days after card opening and receive an additional 25,000 points. One offer per business account/EIN number. This offer is available on new Business Visa Rewards Credit Card only. Offer excludes consumer credit cards. Other conditions and eligibility requirements may apply. Equal Opportunity Lender.”GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup bonuspoints award50,000 points. Spend $5,000 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Spend $5,000 using your new Business Visa Rewards Card in the first 90 days after card opening and receive an additional 50,000 points when you have an active Business Reward Yourself Checking account. One offer per business account/EIN number. This offer is available on new Business Visa Rewards Credit Card when combined with the Business Reward Yourself Checking account. Offer excludes consumer credit cards. Other conditions and eligibility requirements may apply. Equal Opportunity Lender. NCUA insured.GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Spend $5,000 using your new Business Visa Rewards Card in the first 90 days after card opening and receive an additional 50,000 points when you have an active Business Reward Yourself Checking account. One offer per business account/EIN number. This offer is available on new Business Visa Rewards Credit Card when combined with the Business Reward Yourself Checking account. Offer excludes consumer…”GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
active business checkingNot disclosed2 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“2X points available with active Business Reward Yourself Checking Account!”GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
all purchasesNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Earn 1 Rewards point for every $1 spent”GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Purchase rewardsNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 1 Rewards point for every $1 spent”GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsactive business checkingPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. 2X points available with active Business Reward Yourself Checking Account!GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“2X points available with active Business Reward Yourself Checking Account!”GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsall purchases; Purchase rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn 1 Rewards point for every $1 spentGOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Earn 1 Rewards point for every $1 spent”GOLDENWEST · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website