Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
Harvard Credit UnionBusiness Rewards Mastercard®Registry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Business Rewards Mastercard®Harvard Credit Union · federal credit union, MA · NCUA 24959

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · MastercardNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
no ongoing rate filed
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchasesintroductory rate first0%HARVARD · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“0.00% Intro APR on purchases and balance transfers for the first 12 months. After that, variable rates as low as 17.24% to 18.00% APR.”HARVARD · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first0%HARVARD · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“0.00% Intro APR on purchases and balance transfers for the first 12 months. After that, variable rates as low as 17.24% to 18.00% APR.”HARVARD · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee. No annual fee on ourHARVARD · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“. No annual fee on our”HARVARD · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer2% of the amount, Low 2% balance transfer feeHARVARD · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Low 2% balance transfer fee”HARVARD · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory; Purchase · Introductory0.00% Intro APR on purchases and balance transfers for the first 12 months. After that, variable rates as low as 17.24% to 18.00% APR.HARVARD · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“0.00% Intro APR on purchases and balance transfers for the first 12 months. After that, variable rates as low as 17.24% to 18.00% APR.”HARVARD · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup bonuspoints award10,000 points. Spend $500 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. 10,000 bonus points when you spend $500 in the first 90 days of card membershipHARVARD · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“10,000 bonus points when you spend $500 in the first 90 days of card membership”HARVARD · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Cash back1.50% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 1.5% cash back on every purchaseHARVARD · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1.5% cash back on every purchase”HARVARD · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash back1.50% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 1.5% cash back on every purchaseHARVARD · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“1.5% cash back on every purchase”HARVARD · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website