Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026

VISA PLATINUM CASH REWARDSHawaii Central Credit Union · federal credit union, HI · NCUA 24839

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo Annual FeeHAWAII CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No Annual Fee”HAWAII CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance$0, No Cash Advance FeeHAWAII CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No Cash Advance Fee”HAWAII CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Balance transfer$0, No Balance Transfer FeeHAWAII CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No Balance Transfer Fee”HAWAII CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Opening conditionsHawaii Central Federal Credit Union membership eligibility is required. Please see Visa Platinum Cash Rewards Program Terms and Conditions for complete details or call our Consumer Loan Department HAWAII CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Hawaii Central Federal Credit Union membership eligibility is required. Please see Visa Platinum Cash Rewards Program Terms and Conditions for complete details or call our Consumer Loan Department”HAWAII CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash back1% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Earn 1% cash back! Cash back will automatically be credited to your statement, monthly.HAWAII CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 1% cash back! Cash back will automatically be credited to your statement, monthly.”HAWAII CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash back5% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Promotional 5% cash rewards offer only applies to new Visa accounts effective as of 5/1/19. After the introductory 6 months, you will receive 1% cash rewards on all net purchases. Net purchases are purchases minus credits and returns. For the first 6 months after opening, the maximum monthly credit is $375.00 and is based on monthly eligible net purchases of $7,500. After the introductory 6-month period, there is no limit to the amount that can be earned. This offer is subject to change without notice.HAWAII CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Promotional 5% cash rewards offer only applies to new Visa accounts effective as of 5/1/19. After the introductory 6 months, you will receive 1% cash rewards on all net purchases. Net purchases are purchases minus credits and returns. For the first 6 months after opening, the maximum monthly credit is $375.00 and is based on monthly eligible net purchases of $7,500. After the introductory 6-month…”HAWAII CENTRAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website