Always Cash Visa® Signature RewardsHawaii State Credit Union · federal credit union, HI · NCUA 1718
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer websiteFiled as “Signature Cash Rewards Credit Card”
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | 18% variableHAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1. The Always Cash Signature Rewards Credit Card offers a variable APR of 18.00% for Purchases, Balance Transfers, and Cash Advances, determined based on creditworthiness. The APRs are current as of 10/8/2026 and will vary with the U.S. Prime Rate. Rates are subject to change at any time without prior notice. The APR will not exceed the maximum permitted by law, which is currently 18.0%. Cash Rew…”HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| APR for balance transfers | 18% variableHAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1. The Always Cash Signature Rewards Credit Card offers a variable APR of 18.00% for Purchases, Balance Transfers, and Cash Advances, determined based on creditworthiness. The APRs are current as of 10/8/2026 and will vary with the U.S. Prime Rate. Rates are subject to change at any time without prior notice. The APR will not exceed the maximum permitted by law, which is currently 18.0%. Cash Rew…”HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| APR for cash advances | 18% variableHAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1. The Always Cash Signature Rewards Credit Card offers a variable APR of 18.00% for Purchases, Balance Transfers, and Cash Advances, determined based on creditworthiness. The APRs are current as of 10/8/2026 and will vary with the U.S. Prime Rate. Rates are subject to change at any time without prior notice. The APR will not exceed the maximum permitted by law, which is currently 18.0%. Cash Rew…”HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | — | no source read | |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | $0, 1. No cash advance, balance transfer, or foreign transaction fees. APRs current as of 10/8/2026 and vary with the market based on the U.S. Prime Rate plus a margin determined by creditworthiness. Rates are subject to change without notice. Maximum APR is 18.0%, as permitted by law. Available to Hawaii residents only.HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1. No cash advance, balance transfer, or foreign transaction fees. APRs current as of 10/8/2026 and vary with the market based on the U.S. Prime Rate plus a margin determined by creditworthiness. Rates are subject to change without notice. Maximum APR is 18.0%, as permitted by law. Available to Hawaii residents only.”HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Balance transfer | $0, 1. No cash advance, balance transfer, or foreign transaction fees. APRs current as of 10/8/2026 and vary with the market based on the U.S. Prime Rate plus a margin determined by creditworthiness. Rates are subject to change without notice. Maximum APR is 18.0%, as permitted by law. Available to Hawaii residents only.HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1. No cash advance, balance transfer, or foreign transaction fees. APRs current as of 10/8/2026 and vary with the market based on the U.S. Prime Rate plus a margin determined by creditworthiness. Rates are subject to change without notice. Maximum APR is 18.0%, as permitted by law. Available to Hawaii residents only.”HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Foreign transaction | $0, 1. No cash advance, balance transfer, or foreign transaction fees. APRs current as of 10/8/2026 and vary with the market based on the U.S. Prime Rate plus a margin determined by creditworthiness. Rates are subject to change without notice. Maximum APR is 18.0%, as permitted by law. Available to Hawaii residents only.HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1. No cash advance, balance transfer, or foreign transaction fees. APRs current as of 10/8/2026 and vary with the market based on the U.S. Prime Rate plus a margin determined by creditworthiness. Rates are subject to change without notice. Maximum APR is 18.0%, as permitted by law. Available to Hawaii residents only.”HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Opening conditions | 1. No cash advance, balance transfer, or foreign transaction fees. APRs current as of 10/8/2026 and vary with the market based on the U.S. Prime Rate plus a margin determined by creditworthiness. Rates are subject to change without notice. Maximum APR is 18.0%, as permitted by law. Available to Hawaii residents only. HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1. No cash advance, balance transfer, or foreign transaction fees. APRs current as of 10/8/2026 and vary with the market based on the U.S. Prime Rate plus a margin determined by creditworthiness. Rates are subject to change without notice. Maximum APR is 18.0%, as permitted by law. Available to Hawaii residents only.”HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Opening conditions | 1. The Always Cash Signature Rewards Credit Card offers a variable APR of 18.00% for Purchases, Balance Transfers, and Cash Advances, determined based on creditworthiness. The APRs are current as of 10/8/2026 and will vary with the U.S. Prime Rate. Rates are subject to change at any time without prior notice. The APR will not exceed the maximum permitted by law, which is currently 18.0%. Cash Rewards are earned based on net purchases, and the card comes with a minimum credit line of $5,000. Membership in Hawaii State Federal Credit Union is required, and certain terms and conditions apply.HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1. The Always Cash Signature Rewards Credit Card offers a variable APR of 18.00% for Purchases, Balance Transfers, and Cash Advances, determined based on creditworthiness. The APRs are current as of 10/8/2026 and will vary with the U.S. Prime Rate. Rates are subject to change at any time without prior notice. The APR will not exceed the maximum permitted by law, which is currently 18.0%. Cash Rew…”HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular; Cash advance · Regular; Purchase · Regular | 1. The Always Cash Signature Rewards Credit Card offers a variable APR of 18.00% for Purchases, Balance Transfers, and Cash Advances, determined based on creditworthiness. The APRs are current as of 10/8/2026 and will vary with the U.S. Prime Rate. Rates are subject to change at any time without prior notice. The APR will not exceed the maximum permitted by law, which is currently 18.0%. Cash Rewards are earned based on net purchases, and the card comes with a minimum credit line of $5,000. Membership in Hawaii State Federal Credit Union is required, and certain terms and conditions apply.HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1. The Always Cash Signature Rewards Credit Card offers a variable APR of 18.00% for Purchases, Balance Transfers, and Cash Advances, determined based on creditworthiness. The APRs are current as of 10/8/2026 and will vary with the U.S. Prime Rate. Rates are subject to change at any time without prior notice. The APR will not exceed the maximum permitted by law, which is currently 18.0%. Cash Rew…”HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cash back | 1.25% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 2. Earn 2.50% cash back on net purchases up to $5,000 each billing cycle. After that, a 1.25% cash back will apply to additional net purchases.HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “2. Earn 2.50% cash back on net purchases up to $5,000 each billing cycle. After that, a 1.25% cash back will apply to additional net purchases.”HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cash back | 2.50% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 2. Earn 2.50% cash back on net purchases up to $5,000 each billing cycle. After that, a 1.25% cash back will apply to additional net purchases.HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “2. Earn 2.50% cash back on net purchases up to $5,000 each billing cycle. After that, a 1.25% cash back will apply to additional net purchases.”HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
