Visa® Platinum RewardsHawaii State Credit Union · federal credit union, HI · NCUA 1718
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer websiteFiled as “Platinum Rewards Credit Card”
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | No annual feeHAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “No annual fee”HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | $0, 1. No cash advance, balance transfer, or foreign transaction fees. APRs current as of 10/8/2026 and vary with the market based on the U.S. Prime Rate plus a margin determined by creditworthiness. Rates are subject to change without notice. Maximum APR is 18.0%, as permitted by law. Available to Hawaii residents only.HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1. No cash advance, balance transfer, or foreign transaction fees. APRs current as of 10/8/2026 and vary with the market based on the U.S. Prime Rate plus a margin determined by creditworthiness. Rates are subject to change without notice. Maximum APR is 18.0%, as permitted by law. Available to Hawaii residents only.”HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Opening conditions | 1. No cash advance, balance transfer, or foreign transaction fees. APRs current as of 10/8/2026 and vary with the market based on the U.S. Prime Rate plus a margin determined by creditworthiness. Rates are subject to change without notice. Maximum APR is 18.0%, as permitted by law. Available to Hawaii residents only. HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1. No cash advance, balance transfer, or foreign transaction fees. APRs current as of 10/8/2026 and vary with the market based on the U.S. Prime Rate plus a margin determined by creditworthiness. Rates are subject to change without notice. Maximum APR is 18.0%, as permitted by law. Available to Hawaii residents only.”HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Signup bonuspoints award | 5,000 points. Spend $1,000 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Get 5,000 bonus points when you make $1,000 in purchases in the first 90 daysHAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Get 5,000 bonus points when you make $1,000 in purchases in the first 90 days”HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Signup bonuspoints award | 5,000 points. Spend $1,000 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Get 5,000 bonus points when you make $1,000 in purchases in the first 90 days.HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Get 5,000 bonus points when you make $1,000 in purchases in the first 90 days.”HAWAII STATE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
