Hudson Valley Credit UnionVisa® SignatureRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Visa® SignatureHudson Valley Credit Union · federal credit union, NY · NCUA 24984
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 13, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | 15.75%–16.50% variableHUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “15.75% to 16.50%”HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| APR for balance transfers | 15.75%–16.50% variableHUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “15.75% to 16.50%”HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| APR for cash advances | 15.75%–16.50% variableHUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “15.75% to 16.50%”HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | $0HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “$0”HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | 3% of the amount, 3%HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “3%”HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | $25, $25HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “$25”HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular; Cash advance · Regular; Purchase · Regular | 15.75% to 16.50%HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “15.75% to 16.50%”HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Signup bonuspoints award | 25,000 points. Spend $3,000 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 3 calendar months after account opening. Award posts 4–6 weeks after the 3-month qualification period ends. Offer expiration not disclosed. You will receive 25,000 bonus points if you make $3,000 or more signature-based purchases within three months of opening an HVCU Visa Signature Credit Card. “Purchases” do not include balance transfers or cash advances. All other HVCU credit cards are excluded from this offer. After qualifying, please allow 4-6 weeks for bonus points to post to your account. Limit one bonus point offer per credit line. Your account must be open and in good standing (not over-the-limit or past due) to earn or redeem points.HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “You will receive 25,000 bonus points if you make $3,000 or more signature-based purchases within three months of opening an HVCU Visa Signature Credit Card. “Purchases” do not include balance transfers or cash advances. All other HVCU credit cards are excluded from this offer. After qualifying, please allow 4-6 weeks for bonus points to post to your account. Limit one bonus point offer per credit…”HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| PurchasesNot disclosed | 2 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Get 2 points for every dollar spent.”HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Two points earned for every dollar spent.Not disclosed | 2 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Two points earned for every dollar spent.”HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsPurchases | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Get 2 points for every dollar spent.HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Get 2 points for every dollar spent.”HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsPurchases | You will receive 25,000 bonus points if you make $3,000 or more signature-based purchases within three months of opening an HVCU Visa Signature Credit Card. “Purchases” do not include balance transfers or cash advances. All other HVCU credit cards are excluded from this offer. After qualifying, please allow 4-6 weeks for bonus points to post to your account. Limit one bonus point offer per credit line. Your account must be open and in good standing (not over-the-limit or past due) to earn or redeem points.HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “You will receive 25,000 bonus points if you make $3,000 or more signature-based purchases within three months of opening an HVCU Visa Signature Credit Card. “Purchases” do not include balance transfers or cash advances. All other HVCU credit cards are excluded from this offer. After qualifying, please allow 4-6 weeks for bonus points to post to your account. Limit one bonus point offer per credit…”HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsTwo points earned for every dollar spent. | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Two points earned for every dollar spent.HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Two points earned for every dollar spent.”HUDSON VALLEY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |