Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 13, 2026
Inova Credit UnionBusiness Visa RewardsRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Business Visa RewardsInova Credit Union · federal credit union, IN · NCUA 4968

CurrentLast observed Oct 13, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeAnnual Percentage Rate. Cash advance fees of $5, or 4% of the amount of each cash advance will apply, whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fees of 0.80% for each single currency transaction in U.S. Dollars, and – 1.0% of each multiple currently transaction in U.S. Dollars will apply.  No annual fee.  Signed application,  obtain credit report to evaluate the applicants creditworthiness, and proof of income required.  Full terms and conditions of the account available upon approval. Rates adjust to the contract APR (currently 16.99%).  Rates subject to credit worthiness.INOVA · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Annual Percentage Rate. Cash advance fees of $5, or 4% of the amount of each cash advance will apply, whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fees of 0.80% for each single currency transaction in U.S. Dollars, and – 1.0% of each multiple currently transaction in U.S. Dollars will apply.  No annual fee.  Signed application,  obtain credit report to evaluate the applicants creditworthiness, and p…”INOVA · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance4% of the amount, minimum $5, Annual Percentage Rate. Cash advance fees of $5, or 4% of the amount of each cash advance will apply, whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fees of 0.80% for each single currency transaction in U.S. Dollars, and – 1.0% of each multiple currently transaction in U.S. Dollars will apply.  No annual fee.  Signed application,  obtain credit report to evaluate the applicants creditworthiness, and proof of income required.  Full terms and conditions of the account available upon approval. Rates adjust to the contract APR (currently 16.99%).  Rates subject to credit worthiness.INOVA · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Annual Percentage Rate. Cash advance fees of $5, or 4% of the amount of each cash advance will apply, whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fees of 0.80% for each single currency transaction in U.S. Dollars, and – 1.0% of each multiple currently transaction in U.S. Dollars will apply.  No annual fee.  Signed application,  obtain credit report to evaluate the applicants creditworthiness, and p…”INOVA · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Opening conditionsAnnual Percentage Rate. Cash advance fees of $5, or 4% of the amount of each cash advance will apply, whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fees of 0.80% for each single currency transaction in U.S. Dollars, and – 1.0% of each multiple currently transaction in U.S. Dollars will apply.  No annual fee.  Signed application,  obtain credit report to evaluate the applicants creditworthiness, and proof of income required.  Full terms and conditions of the account available upon approval. Rates adjust to the contract APR (currently 16.99%).  Rates subject to credit worthiness.INOVA · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Annual Percentage Rate. Cash advance fees of $5, or 4% of the amount of each cash advance will apply, whichever is greater. Foreign transaction fees of 0.80% for each single currency transaction in U.S. Dollars, and – 1.0% of each multiple currently transaction in U.S. Dollars will apply.  No annual fee.  Signed application,  obtain credit report to evaluate the applicants creditworthiness, and p…”INOVA · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Net purchasesNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.INOVA · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Earn one (1) point for every $1.00 in net purchases made with the Business Visa Rewards Credit Card. No points will be earned for cash advances including convenience checks or for balance transfers. Minimum redemption is $25.00. Reward points may be redeemed any time a user has accumulated enough points for a redemption option. Reward points will be deducted for returned purchases at the same rat…”INOVA · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsNet purchasesPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn one (1) point for every $1.00 in net purchases made with the Business Visa Rewards Credit Card. No points will be earned for cash advances including convenience checks or for balance transfers. Minimum redemption is $25.00. Reward points may be redeemed any time a user has accumulated enough points for a redemption option. Reward points will be deducted for returned purchases at the same rate they are earned. Credit rewards points not redeemed will expire after 5 years. Reward points may be redeemed online by logging into rewards.inovafederal.org; in person by visiting the nearest INOVA branch location; by calling 800-826-5465; or by sending a written request to INOVA Federal Member Services Department, P.O. Box 1148, Elkhart, Indiana 46516. Rewards program subject to change at any timeINOVA · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Earn one (1) point for every $1.00 in net purchases made with the Business Visa Rewards Credit Card. No points will be earned for cash advances including convenience checks or for balance transfers. Minimum redemption is $25.00. Reward points may be redeemed any time a user has accumulated enough points for a redemption option. Reward points will be deducted for returned purchases at the same rat…”INOVA · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website