connect! Credit Card MastercardIntouch Credit Union · state credit union, MI · NCUA 68505
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 13, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · MastercardNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first | |||
| Introductory, 6 months | 0%INTOUCH · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “0% APR”INTOUCH · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| After | 10.75%–17.75% variableINTOUCH · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “After introductory period expires, a variable APR rate of 10.75% - 17.75% will apply, based on creditworthiness. Balance Transfer”INTOUCH · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | Connect 1.75 rewards points for every $1 spent and also enjoy no annual fee.INTOUCH · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Connect 1.75 rewards points for every $1 spent and also enjoy no annual fee.”INTOUCH · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory | for 6 Months Balance Transfer SpecialINTOUCH · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “for 6 Months Balance Transfer Special”INTOUCH · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular | After introductory period expires, a variable APR rate of 10.75% - 17.75% will apply, based on creditworthiness. Balance Transfer INTOUCH · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “After introductory period expires, a variable APR rate of 10.75% - 17.75% will apply, based on creditworthiness. Balance Transfer”INTOUCH · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Purchase rewardsNot disclosed | 1.75 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.INTOUCH · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “cardholders earning 1.75 points per $1 spent”INTOUCH · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Purchase rewardsNot disclosed | 1.75 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.INTOUCH · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Connect 1.75 rewards points for every $1 spent and also enjoy no annual fee.”INTOUCH · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsPurchase rewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. cardholders earning 1.75 points per $1 spentINTOUCH · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “cardholders earning 1.75 points per $1 spent”INTOUCH · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewards | Please note that you must enroll in uChoose Rewards to earn pointsINTOUCH · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Please note that you must enroll in uChoose Rewards to earn points”INTOUCH · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewards | To earn points, cards must be enrolled in uChoose Rewards and expenses must be paid using either an ITCU debit or rewards credit card. (Electronic payments paid through a checking account do not qualify.)INTOUCH · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “To earn points, cards must be enrolled in uChoose Rewards and expenses must be paid using either an ITCU debit or rewards credit card. (Electronic payments paid through a checking account do not qualify.)”INTOUCH · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsPurchase rewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Connect 1.75 rewards points for every $1 spent and also enjoy no annual fee.INTOUCH · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Connect 1.75 rewards points for every $1 spent and also enjoy no annual fee.”INTOUCH · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
