Iowa Trust and Savings BankRewards Platinum VisaRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Rewards Platinum VisaIowa Trust and Savings Bank · NM bank, IA · FDIC 1547
CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Oct 3, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · Visa
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | Not disclosed | no source read | |
| Annual fee | : No annual fee and earns 1% cash back per every $1 spent. ¹Iowa Trust and Savings Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “: No annual fee and earns 1% cash back per every $1 spent. ¹”Iowa Trust and Savings Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Cash back | 1% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. : No annual fee and earns 1% cash back per every $1 spent. ¹Iowa Trust and Savings Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “: No annual fee and earns 1% cash back per every $1 spent. ¹”Iowa Trust and Savings Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Cashback qualificationsCash back | ¹ In order to access rewards, your account must be open and in good standing.Iowa Trust and Savings Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “¹ In order to access rewards, your account must be open and in good standing.”Iowa Trust and Savings Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |