Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 13, 2026

myRewards Business VisaIthink Financial Credit Union · state credit union, FL · NCUA 68663

CurrentLast observed Oct 13, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee—no source read
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Opening conditionsPlease Note: iTHINK Financial does not lend outside of the continental United States.ITHINK FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Please Note: iTHINK Financial does not lend outside of the continental United States.”ITHINK FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Opening conditionsContact our Member Business Lending Adviser at 800.873.5100, ext. 4772 or businessloans@ithinkfi.org for more information on the rates, terms, fees and conditions that may apply. All commercial loans are subject to credit approval. iTHINK Financial membership and a business deposit account relationship are required for a business loan. iTHINK Financial Membership required. The rate you receive may be based on your credit history and other factors. The loan rate may be adjusted on a monthly basis, depending on changes in the Prime Rate. Other restrictions may apply. For details on the Business Checking that’s Federally insured by NCUA, please refer to a Business Account Disclosure. iTHINK Financial is an Equal Housing Lender.ITHINK FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Contact our Member Business Lending Adviser at 800.873.5100, ext. 4772 or businessloans@ithinkfi.org for more information on the rates, terms, fees and conditions that may apply. All commercial loans are subject to credit approval. iTHINK Financial membership and a business deposit account relationship are required for a business loan. iTHINK Financial Membership required. The rate you receive ma…”ITHINK FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Qualifying purchasesNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.ITHINK FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Earn up to 1% cash back rewards card—1 point for every $1 spent on qualifying purchases. (Balance transfers and cash advances excluded)”ITHINK FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Promotional qualifying purchasesNot disclosed2 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.ITHINK FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“That’s 2 points for every $1 you spend!”ITHINK FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsQualifying purchasesPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Redemption options: Cash Back. Earn up to 1% cash back rewards card—1 point for every $1 spent on qualifying purchases. (Balance transfers and cash advances excluded)ITHINK FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Earn up to 1% cash back rewards card—1 point for every $1 spent on qualifying purchases. (Balance transfers and cash advances excluded)”ITHINK FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPromotional qualifying purchasesPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. That’s 2 points for every $1 you spend!ITHINK FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“That’s 2 points for every $1 you spend!”ITHINK FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsPromotional qualifying purchasesWhether you’re picking up snacks for the big game, feeding the family, or stocking up for the week, your grocery trip can earn you even more. From September 1–October 31, 2026, earn 2X points® when you use your iTHINK Financial myRewards Signature Visa® and myRewards Business Visa® Credit Cards on eligible purchases at:ITHINK FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Whether you’re picking up snacks for the big game, feeding the family, or stocking up for the week, your grocery trip can earn you even more. From September 1–October 31, 2026, earn 2X points® when you use your iTHINK Financial myRewards Signature Visa® and myRewards Business Visa® Credit Cards on eligible purchases at:”ITHINK FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsPromotional qualifying purchasesGrocery Stores and SupermarketsITHINK FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Grocery Stores and Supermarkets”ITHINK FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsPromotional qualifying purchasesWholesale Clubs (Costco®, Sam’s Club®, BJ’s Wholesale Club®)ITHINK FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Wholesale Clubs (Costco®, Sam’s Club®, BJ’s Wholesale Club®)”ITHINK FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsPromotional qualifying purchasesEligible Discount Stores, including Walmart® and Target®ITHINK FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Eligible Discount Stores, including Walmart® and Target®”ITHINK FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website