Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
Max Credit UnionSMART REWARDS VISARegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

SMART REWARDS VISAMax Credit Union · state credit union, AL · NCUA 68575

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee—no source read
Transaction fees
Cash advance$0, Cash advances with no transaction feeMAX · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Cash advances with no transaction fee”MAX · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
RewardsNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.MAX · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 1 point* for every $1 spent”MAX · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsRewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn 1 point* for every $1 spentMAX · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 1 point* for every $1 spent”MAX · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsRewards*Points can be viewed in and redeemed through the Member Rewards program in MAX online banking. MAX · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“*Points can be viewed in and redeemed through the Member Rewards program in MAX online banking.”MAX · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website