Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
Members First Credit Union of Flori Credit UnionVISA SECUREDRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

VISA SECUREDMembers First Credit Union of Flori Credit Union · state credit union, FL · NCUA 61160

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · Visa · securedNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
fixed
Balance transfer
fixed
Cash advance APR
fixed
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases12.90%MEMBERS FIRST CREDIT UNION OF FLORI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“12.9% Fixed APR”MEMBERS FIRST CREDIT UNION OF FLORI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for balance transfers12.90%MEMBERS FIRST CREDIT UNION OF FLORI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“12.9% Fixed APR”MEMBERS FIRST CREDIT UNION OF FLORI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for cash advances12.90%MEMBERS FIRST CREDIT UNION OF FLORI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“12.9% Fixed APR”MEMBERS FIRST CREDIT UNION OF FLORI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee—no source read
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular; Cash advance · Regular; Purchase · Regular(Without Annual Fee)MEMBERS FIRST CREDIT UNION OF FLORI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“(Without Annual Fee)”MEMBERS FIRST CREDIT UNION OF FLORI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Purchase rewardsNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.MEMBERS FIRST CREDIT UNION OF FLORI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earns 1 Point for Every $1 Spent”MEMBERS FIRST CREDIT UNION OF FLORI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPurchase rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earns 1 Point for Every $1 SpentMEMBERS FIRST CREDIT UNION OF FLORI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earns 1 Point for Every $1 Spent”MEMBERS FIRST CREDIT UNION OF FLORI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewards Earns 1 Point for Every $1 SpentMEMBERS FIRST CREDIT UNION OF FLORI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earns 1 Point for Every $1 Spent”MEMBERS FIRST CREDIT UNION OF FLORI · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website