MidFirst BankBusiness Credit CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Business Credit CardMidFirst Bank · SB bank, AZ · FDIC 4063
CurrentLast observed Aug 26, 2026Source date Feb 1, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business
Cash advance APR
—
Grace period
Not disclosed
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchasesintroductory rate first | |||
| Introductory, 6 billing cycles | 0%MidFirst Bank · Stated In Document Feb 1, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | “Enjoy an introductory 0% APR* on all of your company's purchases and balance transfers for the first six billing cycles after your company's account is opened. After six billing cycles, the rate will be based on your company's creditworthiness (between 13.49% and 19.49%) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%).*”MidFirst Bank · Stated In Document Feb 1, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | Website |
| 13.49%–19.49% variableMidFirst Bank · Stated In Document Feb 1, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | “The Business Credit Card APR for purchases and balance transfers will be based on your creditworthiness (between 13.49% and 19.49% APR) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%). The APR for cash advances will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99% APR). The APR for penalty rates will vary based on your creditworthiness (up to 24.99% APR). The transaction fee for balance transfers …”MidFirst Bank · Stated In Document Feb 1, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | Website | |
| APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first | |||
| Introductory, 6 billing cycles | 0%MidFirst Bank · Stated In Document Feb 1, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | “Enjoy an introductory 0% APR* on all of your company's purchases and balance transfers for the first six billing cycles after your company's account is opened. After six billing cycles, the rate will be based on your company's creditworthiness (between 13.49% and 19.49%) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%).*”MidFirst Bank · Stated In Document Feb 1, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | Website |
| After | 13.49%–19.49% variableMidFirst Bank · Stated In Document Feb 1, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | “The Business Credit Card APR for purchases and balance transfers will be based on your creditworthiness (between 13.49% and 19.49% APR) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%). The APR for cash advances will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99% APR). The APR for penalty rates will vary based on your creditworthiness (up to 24.99% APR). The transaction fee for balance transfers …”MidFirst Bank · Stated In Document Feb 1, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | Website |
| APR for cash advances | Not disclosedMidFirst Bank · Stated In Document Feb 1, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | “The Business Credit Card APR for purchases and balance transfers will be based on your creditworthiness (between 13.49% and 19.49% APR) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%). The APR for cash advances will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99% APR). The APR for penalty rates will vary based on your creditworthiness (up to 24.99% APR). The transaction fee for balance transfers …”MidFirst Bank · Stated In Document Feb 1, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | Website |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | Not disclosedMidFirst Bank · Stated In Document Feb 1, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | “The Business Credit Card APR for purchases and balance transfers will be based on your creditworthiness (between 13.49% and 19.49% APR) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%). The APR for cash advances will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99% APR). The APR for penalty rates will vary based on your creditworthiness (up to 24.99% APR). The transaction fee for balance transfers …”MidFirst Bank · Stated In Document Feb 1, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | Website |
| Variable APR capthe calculated APR will not exceed this amount | up to 24.99%MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | “The Business Credit Card APR for purchases and balance transfers will be based on your creditworthiness (between 13.49% and 19.49% APR) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%). The APR for cash advances will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99% APR). The APR for penalty rates will vary based on your creditworthiness (up to 24.99% APR). The transaction fee for balance transfers …”MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | Website |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | Not disclosed | no source read | |
| Annual fee | No annual fee*MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | “No annual fee*”MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | 5% of the amount, minimum $10, The Business Credit Card APR for purchases and balance transfers will be based on your creditworthiness (between 13.49% and 19.49% APR) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%). The APR for cash advances will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99% APR). The APR for penalty rates will vary based on your creditworthiness (up to 24.99% APR). The transaction fee for balance transfers is $10 or 3% of the amount of each transfer, whichever is greater. The transaction fee for cash advances and cash equivalent transactions is the greater of $10 or 5% of the transaction. Foreign transaction fee is 3% of each transaction in U.S. dollars. Payments on your account may be applied in the order we select, subject to applicable law. We reserve the right to change the account terms should your credit profile change or for other reasons as described in your Cardholder Agreement. All changes in terms will be subject to the requirements of applicable law. Rates apply to new accounts only and are accurate as of February 1, 2026. Subject to credit approval.MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | “The Business Credit Card APR for purchases and balance transfers will be based on your creditworthiness (between 13.49% and 19.49% APR) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%). The APR for cash advances will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99% APR). The APR for penalty rates will vary based on your creditworthiness (up to 24.99% APR). The transaction fee for balance transfers …”MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | Website |
| Balance transfer | 3% of the amount, minimum $10, The Business Credit Card APR for purchases and balance transfers will be based on your creditworthiness (between 13.49% and 19.49% APR) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%). The APR for cash advances will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99% APR). The APR for penalty rates will vary based on your creditworthiness (up to 24.99% APR). The transaction fee for balance transfers is $10 or 3% of the amount of each transfer, whichever is greater. The transaction fee for cash advances and cash equivalent transactions is the greater of $10 or 5% of the transaction. Foreign transaction fee is 3% of each transaction in U.S. dollars. Payments on your account may be applied in the order we select, subject to applicable law. We reserve the right to change the account terms should your credit profile change or for other reasons as described in your Cardholder Agreement. All changes in terms will be subject to the requirements of applicable law. Rates apply to new accounts only and are accurate as of February 1, 2026. Subject to credit approval.MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | “The Business Credit Card APR for purchases and balance transfers will be based on your creditworthiness (between 13.49% and 19.49% APR) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%). The APR for cash advances will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99% APR). The APR for penalty rates will vary based on your creditworthiness (up to 24.99% APR). The transaction fee for balance transfers …”MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | Website |
| Foreign transaction | 3% of the amount, The Business Credit Card APR for purchases and balance transfers will be based on your creditworthiness (between 13.49% and 19.49% APR) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%). The APR for cash advances will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99% APR). The APR for penalty rates will vary based on your creditworthiness (up to 24.99% APR). The transaction fee for balance transfers is $10 or 3% of the amount of each transfer, whichever is greater. The transaction fee for cash advances and cash equivalent transactions is the greater of $10 or 5% of the transaction. Foreign transaction fee is 3% of each transaction in U.S. dollars. Payments on your account may be applied in the order we select, subject to applicable law. We reserve the right to change the account terms should your credit profile change or for other reasons as described in your Cardholder Agreement. All changes in terms will be subject to the requirements of applicable law. Rates apply to new accounts only and are accurate as of February 1, 2026. Subject to credit approval.MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | “The Business Credit Card APR for purchases and balance transfers will be based on your creditworthiness (between 13.49% and 19.49% APR) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%). The APR for cash advances will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99% APR). The APR for penalty rates will vary based on your creditworthiness (up to 24.99% APR). The transaction fee for balance transfers …”MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | Website |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory; Purchase · Introductory | In order to keep applicable introductory rates, you must make payments when due, stay within your credit limit and not have any payments dishonored for any reason. Please note that the introductory rates do not apply to cash advances. MidFirst Bank · Stated In Document Feb 1, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | “In order to keep applicable introductory rates, you must make payments when due, stay within your credit limit and not have any payments dishonored for any reason. Please note that the introductory rates do not apply to cash advances.”MidFirst Bank · Stated In Document Feb 1, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | Website |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular; Cash advance · Regular; Penalty · Penalty; Purchase · Regular | The Business Credit Card APR for purchases and balance transfers will be based on your creditworthiness (between 13.49% and 19.49% APR) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%). The APR for cash advances will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99% APR). The APR for penalty rates will vary based on your creditworthiness (up to 24.99% APR). The transaction fee for balance transfers is $10 or 3% of the amount of each transfer, whichever is greater. The transaction fee for cash advances and cash equivalent transactions is the greater of $10 or 5% of the transaction. Foreign transaction fee is 3% of each transaction in U.S. dollars. Payments on your account may be applied in the order we select, subject to applicable law. We reserve the right to change the account terms should your credit profile change or for other reasons as described in your Cardholder Agreement. All changes in terms will be subject to the requirements of applicable law. Rates apply to new accounts only and are accurate as of February 1, 2026. Subject to credit approval. MidFirst Bank · Stated In Document Feb 1, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | “The Business Credit Card APR for purchases and balance transfers will be based on your creditworthiness (between 13.49% and 19.49% APR) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%). The APR for cash advances will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99% APR). The APR for penalty rates will vary based on your creditworthiness (up to 24.99% APR). The transaction fee for balance transfers …”MidFirst Bank · Stated In Document Feb 1, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026 | Website |