Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 2, 2026

Consumer Rewards Credit CardMidFirst Bank · SB bank, AZ · FDIC 4063

CurrentLast observed Oct 2, 2026Source date Oct 2, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
variable
Balance transfer
variable
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
of the amount
Grace period
Not disclosed

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchasesintroductory rate first
Introductory, 12 billing cyclesNot disclosedMidFirst Bank · Page Capture Oct 2, 2026 · Captured Oct 2, 2026“Enjoy your choice of rewards, including merchandise, gift cards, travel, cash back and more! Plus, enjoy an introductory low APR* on all purchases and balance transfers for the first 12 billing cycles after your account is opened. After that, your rate will be based on your creditworthiness (between 17.49% and 23.49%) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%).*”MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Oct 2, 2026 · Captured Oct 2, 2026Website
17.49%–23.49% variableMidFirst Bank · Stated In Document Feb 1, 2026 · Captured Oct 2, 2026“The MidFirst Bank Rewards Credit Card APR for purchases and balance transfers will be based on your creditworthiness (between 17.49% and 23.49%) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%). The transaction fee for balance transfers is $10 or 3% of the amount of each transfer, whichever is greater. The transaction fee for cash advances and cash equivalent transactions is the greater of $1…”MidFirst Bank · Stated In Document Feb 1, 2026 · Captured Oct 2, 2026Website
APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first
Introductory, 12 billing cyclesNot disclosedMidFirst Bank · Page Capture Oct 2, 2026 · Captured Oct 2, 2026“Enjoy your choice of rewards, including merchandise, gift cards, travel, cash back and more! Plus, enjoy an introductory low APR* on all purchases and balance transfers for the first 12 billing cycles after your account is opened. After that, your rate will be based on your creditworthiness (between 17.49% and 23.49%) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%).*”MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Oct 2, 2026 · Captured Oct 2, 2026Website
After17.49%–23.49% variableMidFirst Bank · Stated In Document Feb 1, 2026 · Captured Oct 2, 2026“The MidFirst Bank Rewards Credit Card APR for purchases and balance transfers will be based on your creditworthiness (between 17.49% and 23.49%) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%). The transaction fee for balance transfers is $10 or 3% of the amount of each transfer, whichever is greater. The transaction fee for cash advances and cash equivalent transactions is the greater of $1…”MidFirst Bank · Stated In Document Feb 1, 2026 · Captured Oct 2, 2026Website
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Variable APR capthe calculated APR will not exceed this amountup to 24.99%——
Paying interestgrace period on new purchasesNot disclosedno source read
Annual feeNo annual feeMidFirst Bank · Page Capture Oct 2, 2026 · Captured Oct 2, 2026“No annual fee*”MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Oct 2, 2026 · Captured Oct 2, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advancethe greater of $10 or 5% of the amount, The transaction fee for cash advances and cash equivalent transactions is the greater of $10 or 5% of the transaction.MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Oct 2, 2026 · Captured Oct 2, 2026“The MidFirst Bank Rewards Credit Card APR for purchases and balance transfers will be based on your creditworthiness (between 17.49% and 23.49%) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%). The transaction fee for balance transfers is $10 or 3% of the amount of each transfer, whichever is greater. The transaction fee for cash advances and cash equivalent transactions is the greater of $1…”MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Oct 2, 2026 · Captured Oct 2, 2026Website
Balance transferthe greater of $10 or 3% of the amount, The transaction fee for balance transfers is $10 or 3% of the amount of each transfer, whichever is greater.MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Oct 2, 2026 · Captured Oct 2, 2026“The MidFirst Bank Rewards Credit Card APR for purchases and balance transfers will be based on your creditworthiness (between 17.49% and 23.49%) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%). The transaction fee for balance transfers is $10 or 3% of the amount of each transfer, whichever is greater. The transaction fee for cash advances and cash equivalent transactions is the greater of $1…”MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Oct 2, 2026 · Captured Oct 2, 2026Website
Foreign transaction3% of the amount, Foreign transaction fee is 3% of each transaction in U.S. dollars.MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Oct 2, 2026 · Captured Oct 2, 2026“The MidFirst Bank Rewards Credit Card APR for purchases and balance transfers will be based on your creditworthiness (between 17.49% and 23.49%) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%). The transaction fee for balance transfers is $10 or 3% of the amount of each transfer, whichever is greater. The transaction fee for cash advances and cash equivalent transactions is the greater of $1…”MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Oct 2, 2026 · Captured Oct 2, 2026Website
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory; Purchase · Introductory In order to keep applicable introductory rates, you must make payments when due, stay within your credit limit and not have any payments dishonored for any reason. Please note that the introductory rates do not apply to cash advances. MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Oct 2, 2026 · Captured Oct 2, 2026“In order to keep applicable introductory rates, you must make payments when due, stay within your credit limit and not have any payments dishonored for any reason. Please note that the introductory rates do not apply to cash advances.”MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Oct 2, 2026 · Captured Oct 2, 2026Website
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular; Purchase · Regular The MidFirst Bank Rewards Credit Card APR for purchases and balance transfers will be based on your creditworthiness (between 17.49% and 23.49%) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%). The transaction fee for balance transfers is $10 or 3% of the amount of each transfer, whichever is greater. The transaction fee for cash advances and cash equivalent transactions is the greater of $10 or 5% of the transaction. Foreign transaction fee is 3% of each transaction in U.S. dollars. Payments on your account may be applied in the order we select, subject to applicable law. We reserve the right to change the account terms should your credit profile change or for other reasons as described in your Cardholder Agreement. All changes in terms will be subject to the requirements of applicable law. Rates apply to new accounts only and are accurate as of February 1, 2026. Subject to credit approval. MidFirst Bank · Stated In Document Feb 1, 2026 · Captured Oct 2, 2026“The MidFirst Bank Rewards Credit Card APR for purchases and balance transfers will be based on your creditworthiness (between 17.49% and 23.49%) and will vary based on the prime rate (up to 24.99%). The transaction fee for balance transfers is $10 or 3% of the amount of each transfer, whichever is greater. The transaction fee for cash advances and cash equivalent transactions is the greater of $1…”MidFirst Bank · Stated In Document Feb 1, 2026 · Captured Oct 2, 2026Website
Signup bonuspoints award20,000 points. Spend $2,000 on eligible purchases within 90 days after account opening. Points may be redeemed for a $200 statement credit or other rewards. Award posts within 1–2 statement cycles after qualification. Offer expiration not disclosed.MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Oct 2, 2026 · Captured Oct 2, 2026“Offer only valid for Consumer Rewards Credit Card applications. Qualifying cardholders will receive 20,000 bonus points that can be redeemed for a $200 statement credit or used toward other rewards. See the MidFirst Rewards Terms and Conditions Summary in the Credit Card Application Disclosure for details. To qualify, cardholders must make an eligible purchase or purchases totaling $2,000 or more…”MidFirst Bank · Page Capture Oct 2, 2026 · Captured Oct 2, 2026Website