Rewards Credit Card
Oklahoma'S Credit Union · Consumer · Credit Card · Active
Verified structured record1 current field4 structured records
- Intro BT APR
- Not captured
- no accepted claim
- Ongoing BT APR
- Not captured
- no accepted claim
- Purchase APR
- 13.49%–17.99%
- as of Aug 31, 2026
- Annual fee
- Not captured
- no accepted claim
- BT fee
- Not captured
- no accepted claim
- Transfer window
- Not captured
- no accepted claim
Identity
- Product type
- Credit Card
- Audience
- Consumer
- Lifecycle
- Active
- Identity verification
- Verified
- Security type
- Not captured
- Credit-limit range
- Not captured
- Legal name
- OKLAHOMA'S
- Public path
- /cards/oklahoma-s-credit-union/rewards-credit-card
- Registry ID
- oklahoma-s-24953-rewards-credit-card
- Last captured
- Aug 31, 2026
Family and editions
1 products- Family
- Rewards Credit Card (this product heads the family)
No other product of this issuer is an edition or sibling of this one.
Organizations
1 roles| Role | Organization | Kind | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Customer Facing InstitutionPrimary | Oklahoma'S Credit Union | Credit Union | Active |
APR terms
1 records| Term | Min | Max | Type | Duration | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Regular · Purchase | 13.49% | 17.99% | Variable · Prime | Not available | Aug 31, 2026 |
Fees
2 records| Fee | Amount | Frequency | Max | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Annual | Not disclosed | Annual | — | Aug 31, 2026 |
| Balance Transfer | Not disclosed | Per Transaction | — | Aug 31, 2026 |
Balance-transfer policy
No accepted transfer policy. Not evidence that transfers are unavailable.
Availability & eligibility
0 recordsNo geography, membership, relationship, or business rule captured. Personal access never implies business access.
Application & bureau observations
0 recordsNo application route, prequalification route, or bureau observation captured.
Promotions & benefits
0 recordsNo accepted promotion or benefit record. Not evidence that none exist.
Version history
1 versions- Current
- Rewards Credit Card
- Aug 31, 2026 – present
Evidence
1 sources · 1 field records- Freshness
- 1 current field
- Stale fields
- 0
- Conflict notes
- 0
| Source | Kind | Locator | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|
| Consumer Financial Protection Bureau ↗ | Government dataset | r2:official-registry/cfpb/card-plans/7e8ba93e8208c7bf383fb51398f6e4e90558f8c7549579553bac516714c3575e.json#/terms/raw?record=cfpb%3Atccp%3A2025-12-31%3Aoklahoma-s-credit-union%3Arewards-credit-card&fields=Index,Purchase%20APR%20Index,Purchase%20APR%20max,Purchase%20APR%20min,Variable%20Rate%20Index | Aug 31, 2026 |
| Field | Freshness | Conflict | Verified | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Identityproducts.identity | Current | None | Aug 31, 2026 |
|
“Not captured” means the registry has no accepted claim for that field — it never means the term does not exist. Official disclosures and observed outcomes are labeled separately. Confirm terms with the issuer before applying.