Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026

PLATINUM VISA WITH REWARDSOnpoint Community Credit Union · state credit union, OR · NCUA 62745

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
then 14.50%–25%
Cash advance APR
variable
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first
Introductory, 12 months6.99%ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“3.99% introductory APR for 6 months from account opening and 6.99% introductory APR on balance transfers for 12 months from account opening.”ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
After14.50%–25% variableONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“14.50% - 25.00% based on creditworthiness”ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for cash advances14.50%–25% variableONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“14.50% - 25.00% based on creditworthiness”ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo annual feeONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No annual fee.”ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory 3.99% introductory APR for 6 months from account opening and 6.99% introductory APR on balance transfers for 12 months from account opening.ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“3.99% introductory APR for 6 months from account opening and 6.99% introductory APR on balance transfers for 12 months from account opening.”ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular; Cash advance · Regular14.50% - 25.00% based on creditworthinessONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“14.50% - 25.00% based on creditworthiness”ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup bonuspoints award5,000 points. Spend $500 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Get 5,000 bonus points when you spend at least $500 on your new card within the first 90 days.ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Get 5,000 bonus points when you spend at least $500 on your new card within the first 90 days.”ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup bonuspoints award5,000 points. Spend $500 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Get 5,000 bonus points when you spend at least $500 on your new card within the first 90 days.ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Get 5,000 bonus points when you spend at least $500 on your new card within the first 90 days.”ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend.Not disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend.”ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsEarn 1 point for every $1 you spend.Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend.ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend.”ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website