SIGNATURE VISA WITH REWARDSOnpoint Community Credit Union · state credit union, OR · NCUA 62745
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchasesintroductory rate first | |||
| Introductory, 6 months | 2.99%ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “2.99% introductory APR for 6 months from account opening”ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| 13.50%–24% variableONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “13.50% - 24.00% depending on your creditworthiness”ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | No annual fee.ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “No annual fee.”ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| APR qualificationsPurchase · Introductory | 2.99% introductory APR for 6 months from account openingONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “2.99% introductory APR for 6 months from account opening”ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| APR qualificationsPurchase · Regular | 13.50% - 24.00% depending on your creditworthinessONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “13.50% - 24.00% depending on your creditworthiness”ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Signup bonuspoints award | 10,000 points. Spend $1,000 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Get 10,000 bonus points when you spend at least $1,000 on your new card within the first 90 days.ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Get 10,000 bonus points when you spend at least $1,000 on your new card within the first 90 days.”ONPOINT COMMUNITY · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
