Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026

Mastercard® Platinum RewardsOrange County'S Credit Union · federal credit union, CA · NCUA 24981

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · MastercardNetwork stated on issuer websiteFiled as “PLATINUM REWARDS”
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo annual feeORANGE COUNTY'S · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No annual fee”ORANGE COUNTY'S · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Opening conditionsQualification is based on assessment of individual creditworthiness and our underwriting standards. Not all will qualify. Membership is required to obtain a credit card. ORANGE COUNTY'S · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Qualification is based on assessment of individual creditworthiness and our underwriting standards. Not all will qualify. Membership is required to obtain a credit card.”ORANGE COUNTY'S · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Purchase rewardsNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.ORANGE COUNTY'S · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1 point per $1 spent on eligible purchases”ORANGE COUNTY'S · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPurchase rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Redemption options: merchandise, gift cards, cash rewards, travel, adventures. 1 point per $1 spent on eligible purchasesORANGE COUNTY'S · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1 point per $1 spent on eligible purchases”ORANGE COUNTY'S · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewardsRedeem for merchandise, gift cards, cash rewards, travel, adventures, and moreORANGE COUNTY'S · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Redeem for merchandise, gift cards, cash rewards, travel, adventures, and more”ORANGE COUNTY'S · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website