Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
PFCU Credit UnionPreferred VISARegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Preferred VISAPFCU Credit Union · state credit union, MI · NCUA 68690

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · ConsumerFiled as “PFCU Preferred VISA”
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo Annual Fee and No Balance Transfer FeePFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No Annual Fee and No Balance Transfer Fee”PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance3% of the amount, minimum $10, maximum $150PFCU · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026“3% of Transaction $10.00 Minimum $150.00 Maximum”PFCU · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026p. 1
Balance transfer$0, No Annual Fee and No Balance Transfer FeePFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No Annual Fee and No Balance Transfer Fee”PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
RewardsNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 1 reward point for every $1 spent”PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsRewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Points expire 5 years from the december 31st upon the end of calendar year five. Redemption options: cash back, travel credit. Earn 1 reward point for every $1 spentPFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 1 reward point for every $1 spent”PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsRewardsRedeem points for cash back, travel credit and morePFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Redeem points for cash back, travel credit and more”PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsRewardsPoints, once earned, are valid for up to 60 months and will expire after December 31st upon the end of calendar year five.PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Points, once earned, are valid for up to 60 months and will expire after December 31st upon the end of calendar year five.”PFCU · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website