Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026

Visa PremierPolish & Slavic Credit Union · federal credit union, CT · NCUA 22592

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
variable
Balance transfer
then from 13.49%
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchasesintroductory rate first
Introductory, 9 months1.99%POLISH & SLAVIC · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1.99% Introductory Rate for 9 months on new purchases”POLISH & SLAVIC · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
from 13.49% variablePOLISH & SLAVIC · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“After the promotional period, standard variable APR applies, currently as low as 13.490%”POLISH & SLAVIC · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first
Introductory, 12 months2.99%POLISH & SLAVIC · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“2.99% Introductory APR on balance transfers for 12 months and No Fee”POLISH & SLAVIC · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Afterfrom 13.49% variablePOLISH & SLAVIC · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“After the promotional period, standard variable APR applies, currently as low as 13.490%”POLISH & SLAVIC · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee$0.00 Annual FeePOLISH & SLAVIC · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“$0.00 Annual Fee”POLISH & SLAVIC · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer$0, 2.99% Introductory APR on balance transfers for 12 months and No FeePOLISH & SLAVIC · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“2.99% Introductory APR on balance transfers for 12 months and No Fee”POLISH & SLAVIC · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory2.99% Introductory APR on balance transfers for 12 months and No FeePOLISH & SLAVIC · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“2.99% Introductory APR on balance transfers for 12 months and No Fee”POLISH & SLAVIC · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular; Purchase · RegularAfter the promotional period, standard variable APR applies, currently as low as 13.490% POLISH & SLAVIC · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“After the promotional period, standard variable APR applies, currently as low as 13.490%”POLISH & SLAVIC · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR qualificationsPurchase · Introductory1.99% Introductory Rate for 9 months on new purchasesPOLISH & SLAVIC · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1.99% Introductory Rate for 9 months on new purchases”POLISH & SLAVIC · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Purchase rewardsNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.POLISH & SLAVIC · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 1 CU Rewards points per each dollar spent on purchases”POLISH & SLAVIC · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPurchase rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn 1 CU Rewards points per each dollar spent on purchasesPOLISH & SLAVIC · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Earn 1 CU Rewards points per each dollar spent on purchases”POLISH & SLAVIC · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website