Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 3, 2026
Rosedale BankMastercard PlatinumRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Mastercard PlatinumRosedale Bank · SL bank, MD · FDIC 29613

CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Oct 3, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · Mastercard
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
no ongoing rate filed
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
Not disclosed
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchasesintroductory rate first0%Rosedale Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“0% Intro APR for the first 6 months on purchases.**”Rosedale Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first0%Rosedale Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“0% Intro APR on balance transfers for 12 months from date of first transfer when transfers are completed within 60 days of account opening”Rosedale Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchasesNot disclosedno source read
Annual feeNot disclosedRosedale Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026no source readWebsite
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transferthe greater of $10 or 3% of the amount, After the introductory period, the variable APR will be Prime + 5.74% to Prime + 13.74% APR based on creditworthiness. A Balance transfer fee of $10 or 3% of the amount of the transfer (whichever is greater) applies.**Rosedale Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“After the introductory period, the variable APR will be Prime + 5.74% to Prime + 13.74% APR based on creditworthiness. A Balance transfer fee of $10 or 3% of the amount of the transfer (whichever is greater) applies.**”Rosedale Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Balance transfer termswithin 60 days of opening the accountRosedale Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“0% Intro APR on balance transfers for 12 months from date of first transfer when transfers are completed within 60 days of account opening”Rosedale Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory0% Intro APR on balance transfers for 12 months from date of first transfer when transfers are completed within 60 days of account openingRosedale Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“0% Intro APR on balance transfers for 12 months from date of first transfer when transfers are completed within 60 days of account opening”Rosedale Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
APR qualificationsPurchase · Introductory0% Intro APR for the first 6 months on purchases.**Rosedale Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“0% Intro APR for the first 6 months on purchases.**”Rosedale Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website