Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
SoFi BankUNLIMITED 2% CREDIT CARDRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

UNLIMITED 2% CREDIT CARDSoFi Bank · N bank, CA · FDIC 26881

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · ConsumerFiled as “SOFI UNLIMITED 2% CREDIT CARD”
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee—no source read
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Purchase rewardsNot disclosed2 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.SoFi Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Members earn 2 rewards points for every dollar spent on purchases. No rewards points will be earned with respect to reversed transactions, returned purchases, or other similar transactions. When you elect to redeem rewards points toward active SoFi accounts, including but not limited to, your SoFi Checking or Savings account, SoFi Money® account, SoFi Active Invest account, SoFi Automated Invest …”SoFi Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPurchase rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Members earn 2 rewards points for every dollar spent on purchases. No rewards points will be earned with respect to reversed transactions, returned purchases, or other similar transactions. When you elect to redeem rewards points toward active SoFi accounts, including but not limited to, your SoFi Checking or Savings account, SoFi Money® account, SoFi Active Invest account, SoFi Automated Invest account, SoFi Credit Card account, or SoFi Personal, Private Student, Student Loan Refinance, or toward SoFi Travel purchases, your rewards points will redeem at a rate of 1 cent per every point. For more details, please visit SoFi Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Members earn 2 rewards points for every dollar spent on purchases. No rewards points will be earned with respect to reversed transactions, returned purchases, or other similar transactions. When you elect to redeem rewards points toward active SoFi accounts, including but not limited to, your SoFi Checking or Savings account, SoFi Money® account, SoFi Active Invest account, SoFi Automated Invest …”SoFi Bank, National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website