Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 5, 2026
State Nebraska Bank & TrustSimply Rewards™ Visa Signature® Credit CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Simply Rewards™ Visa Signature® Credit CardState Nebraska Bank & Trust · NM bank, NE · FDIC 5490

CurrentLast observed Oct 5, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee—no source read
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Opening conditionsSubject to credit approval.State Nebraska Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Subject to credit approval.”State Nebraska Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Simply Rewards pointsNot disclosed3 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.State Nebraska Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Cardholders earn 3 points per dollar on purchases with MCC codes: 5411 (Grocery Stores), 5541 or 5542 (Gas), 5310 (Discount Stores), 5812 (Restaurants) and 5814 (Fast Food). Cardholders earn 1 point per dollar on all other purchases. See Simply Rewards Rules for details.”State Nebraska Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Simply Rewards pointsNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.State Nebraska Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Cardholders earn 3 points per dollar on purchases with MCC codes: 5411 (Grocery Stores), 5541 or 5542 (Gas), 5310 (Discount Stores), 5812 (Restaurants) and 5814 (Fast Food). Cardholders earn 1 point per dollar on all other purchases. See Simply Rewards Rules for details.”State Nebraska Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsSimply Rewards pointsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed.  Cardholders earn 3 points per dollar on purchases with MCC codes: 5411 (Grocery Stores), 5541 or 5542 (Gas), 5310 (Discount Stores), 5812 (Restaurants) and 5814 (Fast Food). Cardholders earn 1 point per dollar on all other purchases. See Simply Rewards Rules for details.State Nebraska Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Cardholders earn 3 points per dollar on purchases with MCC codes: 5411 (Grocery Stores), 5541 or 5542 (Gas), 5310 (Discount Stores), 5812 (Restaurants) and 5814 (Fast Food). Cardholders earn 1 point per dollar on all other purchases. See Simply Rewards Rules for details.”State Nebraska Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsSimply Rewards pointsSubject to credit approval.State Nebraska Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Subject to credit approval.”State Nebraska Bank & Trust · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website