Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
Sunward Credit UnionVisa Platinum Rebate Credit CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Visa Platinum Rebate Credit CardSunward Credit Union · federal credit union, CA · NCUA 5851

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · ConsumerFiled as “SLFCU VISA PLATINUM REBATE”
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo annual or balance transfer feesSUNWARD · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No annual or balance transfer fees”SUNWARD · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer$0, No annual or balance transfer feesSUNWARD · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No annual or balance transfer fees”SUNWARD · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Cash back1% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 1% cash back monthlySUNWARD · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1% cash back monthly”SUNWARD · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash signup bonus$100 cash award. After $1,500 in qualifying purchases. Purchases must qualify within 90 days of account opening. Payment timing is not disclosed. $100 cash bonus when you spend $1,500 in the first 90 daysSUNWARD · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“$100 cash bonus when you spend $1,500 in the first 90 days”SUNWARD · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cashback qualificationsCash signup bonus To be eligible for the $100 statement credit, $1,500 in net purchases (i.e., purchases minus credits and returns) must be made with your Sunward credit card within 90 days of the new account opening. Account must be open and in good standing at the time credit is awarded to receive the credit. These transaction types do not count as purchases: balance transfers, cash advances, checks that access your account, fees assessed by Sunward, quasi-cash items (e.g., casino chips), cash equivalents (e.g., money orders), and purchases made using a Personal Identification Number (PIN). This account is eligible for one statement credit of $100. Please allow up to four weeks after spending $1,500 to receive the credit. SUNWARD · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“To be eligible for the $100 statement credit, $1,500 in net purchases (i.e., purchases minus credits and returns) must be made with your Sunward credit card within 90 days of the new account opening. Account must be open and in good standing at the time credit is awarded to receive the credit. These transaction types do not count as purchases: balance transfers, ca…”SUNWARD · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website