Synchrony BankAt Home Insider Perks MastercardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
At Home Insider Perks MastercardSynchrony Bank · SB bank, FL · FDIC 27314
CurrentLast observed Sep 6, 2026Source date Dec 31, 2025Government datasetCredit card · Consumer · unsecured
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Grace period
23 days
from cycle close
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchasesintroductory rate first | |||
| Introductory | NoneConsumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026 | — | Website |
| 33.49%–33.74% variableConsumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026 | — | Website | |
| APR for balance transfers | NoneConsumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026 | — | Website |
| APR for cash advances | Not disclosedSynchrony Bank · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026 | “The APR for cash advances is the prime rate plus 26.49%. This APR will vary with the market based on the Prime Rate.*”Synchrony Bank · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026 | p. 1 |
| Penalty APRafter a late payment; may apply indefinitely | Not disclosedSynchrony Bank · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026 | “The Penalty APR for all transactions is the prime rate plus 36.49%. This APR will vary with the market based on the Prime Rate.* This APR may be applied to your account if you make a late payment. How Long Will the Penalty APR Apply?: If your APRs are increased for this reason, the Penalty APR may remain in effect indefinitely.”Synchrony Bank · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026 | p. 1 |
| Rate mechanics · Cash advance | 26.49% | — | — |
| Rate mechanics · PenaltyPenalty | 36.49% | — | — |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | 23 days from the close of each billing cycle | — | — |
| Minimum interest charge | $2 | — | — |
| How we calculate your balance | Average daily balance including new purchases | — | — |
| Annual fee | $0Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026 | — | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | 5% of the amount, minimum $10Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026 | — | Website |
| Balance transfer | $0Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026 | — | Website |
| Foreign transaction | 3% of the amountConsumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026 | — | Website |
| Penalty fees | |||
| First late fee | $30Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026 | — | Website |
| Repeat late fee within six billing cycles | $41Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026 | — | Website |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Other fees | |||
| Returned Payment Fee | $30, 1st $30.00; 2nd $41.00 each additional time a payment is returned within six billing cyclesConsumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026 | — | Website |
| Debt Cancellation | $1.66, $1.66 per $100 balance per monthConsumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026 | — | Website |
| Paper Statement Fee | $1.99, In any billing cycle in which your balance is greater than $2.50 and a monthly billing statement in paper form is sentConsumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026 | — | Website |
| Over limit | $0Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026 | — | Website |
| Purchase transaction | $0Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026 | — | Website |