Teachers Credit UnionVISA PLATINUMRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
VISA PLATINUMTeachers Credit Union · federal credit union, FL · NCUA 8116
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer websiteFiled as “TEACHERS VISA PLATINUM”
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | No annual feeTEACHERS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “No Annual Fee”TEACHERS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Opening conditions | Membership at Teachers is required by opening a Regular Savings account or Youth Savings account with a minimum opening deposit of $1.00.TEACHERS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Membership at Teachers is required by opening a Regular Savings account or Youth Savings account with a minimum opening deposit of $1.00.”TEACHERS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Opening conditions | Membership at Teachers is required by opening a Regular Savings account or Youth Savings account with a minimum opening deposit of $1.00.TEACHERS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Membership at Teachers is required by opening a Regular Savings account or Youth Savings account with a minimum opening deposit of $1.00.”TEACHERS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Earn 1 point for every $1 spent on qualifying purchases.Not disclosed | 1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.TEACHERS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn 1 point for every $1 spent on qualifying purchases.”TEACHERS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Purchase rewardsNot disclosed | 1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.TEACHERS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn 1 point for every $1 spent on qualifying purchases”TEACHERS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsEarn 1 point for every $1 spent on qualifying purchases. | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn 1 point for every $1 spent on qualifying purchases.TEACHERS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn 1 point for every $1 spent on qualifying purchases.”TEACHERS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsPurchase rewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn 1 point for every $1 spent on qualifying purchasesTEACHERS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn 1 point for every $1 spent on qualifying purchases”TEACHERS · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |