The Adirondack Trust CompanyHome Equity Line of CreditRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Home Equity Line of CreditThe Adirondack Trust Company · SM bank, NY · FDIC 660
CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Sep 29, 2026Official issuerHome equity line of credit · Consumer
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Loan amount | Not disclosedThe Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “This limited-time offer is available on loans of $7,500 or more, but less than $250,000 and is subject to change without notice. The maximum amount of the Home Equity Line/Loan based on the value of your property is determined by multiplying 80% of the appraised value of the property, minus any outstanding mortgage loan amounts. Property insurance is required, which includes, if required, flood i…”The Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Loan term | 360 monthsThe Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “15-year interest-only draw period, 30-year total term”The Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Collateral | Real estateThe Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “This limited-time offer is available on loans of $7,500 or more, but less than $250,000 and is subject to change without notice. The maximum amount of the Home Equity Line/Loan based on the value of your property is determined by multiplying 80% of the appraised value of the property, minus any outstanding mortgage loan amounts. Property insurance is required, which includes, if required, flood i…”The Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Prepayment penalty | Not disclosed | no source read | |
| Maximum loan to value | 80%The Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “80%”The Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Draw period | 180 monthsThe Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “15-year interest-only draw period, 30-year total term”The Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Repayment period | Not disclosedThe Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “15-year interest-only draw period, 30-year total term”The Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rate floor | Not disclosed | no source read | |
| Rate cap | 24.99%The Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “This limited-time offer is available on loans of $7,500 or more, but less than $250,000 and is subject to change without notice. The maximum amount of the Home Equity Line/Loan based on the value of your property is determined by multiplying 80% of the appraised value of the property, minus any outstanding mortgage loan amounts. Property insurance is required, which includes, if required, flood i…”The Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Introductory draw APR12 months · ** New Home Equity customers only: The Home Equity Line and Loan is for an 80% loan to value. The initial rate of a Home Equity Line of Credit is 3.99% APR for 12 months. Thereafter, variable rate with the Annual Percentage Rate (APR) calculated by adding 0% to the highest Prime rate published by the Wall Street Journal, currently 7.00 % APR. This limited-time offer is available on loans of $7,500 or more, but less than $250,000 and is subject to change without notice. The maximum amount of the Home Equity Line/Loan based on the value of your property is determined by multiplying 80% of the appraised value of the property, minus any outstanding mortgage loan amounts. Property insurance is required, which includes, if required, flood insurance. The Home Equity Line of Credit Annual Percentage Rate cap is 24.99%. Rates may change or not be available at commitment or closing. Other terms and conditions may apply. After an account is opened or service begins, it is subject to its features, conditions and terms, which are subject to change at any time in accordance with the agreement. Payments vary based on outstanding amount | 3.99%The Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “3.99%** - 12-month”The Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Draw APR ** New Home Equity customers only: The Home Equity Line and Loan is for an 80% loan to value. The initial rate of a Home Equity Line of Credit is 3.99% APR for 12 months. Thereafter, variable rate with the Annual Percentage Rate (APR) calculated by adding 0% to the highest Prime rate published by the Wall Street Journal, currently 7.00 % APR. This limited-time offer is available on loans of $7,500 or more, but less than $250,000 and is subject to change without notice. The maximum amount of the Home Equity Line/Loan based on the value of your property is determined by multiplying 80% of the appraised value of the property, minus any outstanding mortgage loan amounts. Property insurance is required, which includes, if required, flood insurance. The Home Equity Line of Credit Annual Percentage Rate cap is 24.99%. Rates may change or not be available at commitment or closing. Other terms and conditions may apply. After an account is opened or service begins, it is subject to its features, conditions and terms, which are subject to change at any time in accordance with the agreement. Payments vary based on outstanding amount | 7%The Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “7.00 % - After 12”The Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| loan_amountThe $7,500 minimum and less-than-$250,000 maximum qualify this limited-time offer; general product amount bounds are not established. | WithheldThe Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “This limited-time offer is available on loans of $7,500 or more, but less than $250,000 and is subject to change without notice. The maximum amount of the Home Equity Line/Loan based on the value of your property is determined by multiplying 80% of the appraised value of the property, minus any outstanding mortgage loan amounts. Property insurance is required, which includes, if required, flood i…”The Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| repayment_periodThe rate sheet states a 15-year draw period and 30-year total term; it does not separately state a repayment duration. | WithheldThe Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “15-year interest-only draw period, 30-year total term”The Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Access to fundsThe application action uses a signed tracking redirect whose program scope is unverified; no application URL is published from it. | WithheldThe Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “APPLY”The Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Closing | $0, All closing costs are waived on the condition that the Home Equity Line/Loan remains open for three years. (If the Bank attorneys require title insurance, you will pay the cost.) Should the Home Equity Line/Loan close prior to three years, all closing costs previously waived would be collected, estimated to range between $645 – $3,270 for Home Equity Lines of Credit up to $250,000.The Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “All closing costs are waived on the condition that the Home Equity Line/Loan remains open for three years. (If the Bank attorneys require title insurance, you will pay the cost.) Should the Home Equity Line/Loan close prior to three years, all closing costs previously waived would be collected, estimated to range between $645 – $3,270 for Home Equity Lines of Credit up to $250,000.”The Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Early closure | All closing costs are waived on the condition that the Home Equity Line/Loan remains open for three years. (If the Bank attorneys require title insurance, you will pay the cost.) Should the Home Equity Line/Loan close prior to three years, all closing costs previously waived would be collected, estimated to range between $645 – $3,270 for Home Equity Lines of Credit up to $250,000.The Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “All closing costs are waived on the condition that the Home Equity Line/Loan remains open for three years. (If the Bank attorneys require title insurance, you will pay the cost.) Should the Home Equity Line/Loan close prior to three years, all closing costs previously waived would be collected, estimated to range between $645 – $3,270 for Home Equity Lines of Credit up to $250,000.”The Adirondack Trust Company · Stated In Document Sep 29, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |