Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 4, 2026
The Brady National BankPreferred Point CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Preferred Point CardThe Brady National Bank · N bank, TX · FDIC 3109

CurrentLast observed Oct 4, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo annual fee.The Brady National Bank · Page Capture Oct 4, 2026 · Captured Oct 4, 2026“No annual fee.”The Brady National Bank · Page Capture Oct 4, 2026 · Captured Oct 4, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Preferred Points rewardsNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.The Brady National Bank · Page Capture Oct 4, 2026 · Captured Oct 4, 2026“Earn one point for each dollar spent, up to 10,000 points per month. Redeem anytime for a wide variety of options including cash back, travel, merchandise, retail gift cards, and much more.”The Brady National Bank · Page Capture Oct 4, 2026 · Captured Oct 4, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPreferred Points rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Redemption options: Cash-back awards, Retail gift cards, Travel, Merchandise. Earn one point for each dollar spent, up to 10,000 points per month. Redeem anytime for a wide variety of options including cash back, travel, merchandise, retail gift cards, and much more.The Brady National Bank · Page Capture Oct 4, 2026 · Captured Oct 4, 2026“Earn one point for each dollar spent, up to 10,000 points per month. Redeem anytime for a wide variety of options including cash back, travel, merchandise, retail gift cards, and much more.”The Brady National Bank · Page Capture Oct 4, 2026 · Captured Oct 4, 2026Website