Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 5, 2026
The First Security BankRewards Platinum CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Rewards Platinum CardThe First Security Bank · NM bank, KS · FDIC 4752

CurrentLast observed Oct 5, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNoThe First Security Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“No”The First Security Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer$0, NoneThe First Security Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“None”The First Security Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
ScoreCard RewardsNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.The First Security Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“These cards offer more than a competitive rate, at 1 point per every $1 in purchases”The First Security Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsScoreCard RewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Redemption options: cash back, travel (hotels, car rentals, airfare, cruises, and more), purchases at certain retailers such as Walmart, purchases using Apple Pay. These cards offer more than a competitive rate, at 1 point per every $1 in purchasesThe First Security Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“These cards offer more than a competitive rate, at 1 point per every $1 in purchases”The First Security Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsScoreCard RewardsIncluded on Platinum and Business cardsThe First Security Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Included on Platinum and Business cards”The First Security Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsScoreCard RewardsNew accounts automatically enrolledThe First Security Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“New accounts automatically enrolled”The First Security Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsScoreCard RewardsOnce activated, you can check your balance and view redemption options The First Security Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Once activated, you can check your balance and view redemption options”The First Security Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsScoreCard RewardsRedeem points for rewards such as cash back or travel (hotels, car rentals, airfare, cruises, and more), use the points directly for purchases, at certain retailers such as Walmart, or use the points directly for purchases using Apple PayThe First Security Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Redeem points for rewards such as cash back or travel (hotels, car rentals, airfare, cruises, and more), use the points directly for purchases, at certain retailers such as Walmart, or use the points directly for purchases using Apple Pay”The First Security Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website