The Shelby County State BankBusiness Edition Visa Card with Absolute RewardsRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Business Edition Visa Card with Absolute RewardsThe Shelby County State Bank · NM bank, IA · FDIC 1553
CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Oct 3, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · Visa
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
Not disclosed
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchasesintroductory rate first | Not disclosedThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Ultra-low intro rate”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first | Not disclosedThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Ultra-low intro rate”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | Not disclosed | no source read | |
| Annual fee | Not disclosedThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | no source read | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory; Purchase · Introductory | Enjoy an introductory rate for 12 billing cycles on purchases and balance transfers.The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Enjoy an introductory rate for 12 billing cycles on purchases and balance transfers.”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Qualifying purchasesNot disclosed | 1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Unlimited 1.5x points per $1 spent”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsQualifying purchases | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Unlimited 1.5x points per $1 spentThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Unlimited 1.5x points per $1 spent”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsQualifying purchases | Every business purchase.The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Every business purchase.”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsQualifying purchases | See the Rewards Terms and Conditions in the Summary of Credit Terms available when you apply for details, including earning, redemption, expiration, and forfeiture (subject to applicable law).The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “See the Rewards Terms and Conditions in the Summary of Credit Terms available when you apply for details, including earning, redemption, expiration, and forfeiture (subject to applicable law).”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |