The Shelby County State BankBusiness Edition Visa CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Business Edition Visa CardThe Shelby County State Bank · NM bank, IA · FDIC 1553
CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Oct 3, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · Visa
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
Not disclosed
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchasesintroductory rate first | Not disclosedThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Ultra-low intro rate”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first | Not disclosedThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Ultra-low intro rate”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | Not disclosed | no source read | |
| Annual fee | Not disclosedThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | no source read | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory; Purchase · Introductory | Enjoy an introductory rate for 18 billing cycles on purchases and balance transfers.The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Enjoy an introductory rate for 18 billing cycles on purchases and balance transfers.”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |