The Shelby County State BankMaximum Rewards Visa Signature CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Maximum Rewards Visa Signature CardThe Shelby County State Bank · NM bank, IA · FDIC 1553
CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Oct 3, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · Visa
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchasesintroductory rate first | |||
| Introductory, 12 billing cycles | 0%The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “0% introductory APR”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| 18.99%–28.99% variableThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “18.99% and 28.99% APR.”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website | |
| APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first | |||
| Introductory, 12 billing cycles | 0%The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “0% introductory APR”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| After | 18.99%–28.99% variableThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “18.99% and 28.99% APR.”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | Not disclosed | no source read | |
| Annual fee | No annual feeThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “No annual fee”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | 5% of the amount, minimum $10, of 5% (minimum $10) applies to each balance transfer you make.The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “of 5% (minimum $10) applies to each balance transfer you make.”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory; Purchase · Introductory | on purchases and balance transfers for the first The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “on purchases and balance transfers for the first”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Regular; Purchase · Regular | after the account is opened. After that, a variable APR based on the Prime Rate, betweenThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “after the account is opened. After that, a variable APR based on the Prime Rate, between”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Cash back | 1.50% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Unlimited 1.5% cash backThe Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Unlimited 1.5% cash back”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |
| Cashback qualificationsCash back | Get rewarded for every purchase — no tracking necessary.The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | “Get rewarded for every purchase — no tracking necessary.”The Shelby County State Bank · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026 | Website |