Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026

Visa PlatinumTHE Summit Credit Union · federal credit union, NY · NCUA 4580

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
of the amount
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee$0THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“$0”THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance2% of the amount, Our Cash Advance Fee is 2% of the cash advance amount and our Foreign Transaction Fee is 1% of the transaction amount in U.S. dollars. A $75 Annual Fee applies to Visa Signature®️ Credit Card.THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Our Cash Advance Fee is 2% of the cash advance amount and our Foreign Transaction Fee is 1% of the transaction amount in U.S. dollars. A $75 Annual Fee applies to Visa Signature®️ Credit Card.”THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction1% of the amount, Our Cash Advance Fee is 2% of the cash advance amount and our Foreign Transaction Fee is 1% of the transaction amount in U.S. dollars. A $75 Annual Fee applies to Visa Signature®️ Credit Card.THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Our Cash Advance Fee is 2% of the cash advance amount and our Foreign Transaction Fee is 1% of the transaction amount in U.S. dollars. A $75 Annual Fee applies to Visa Signature®️ Credit Card.”THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
1x pointsNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1x points”THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditions1x pointsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. 1x pointsTHE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1x points”THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditions1x points per dollar on qualified purchasesTHE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“per dollar on qualified purchases”THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website