Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026

Visa Signature Credit CardTHE Summit Credit Union · federal credit union, NY · NCUA 4580

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee—no source read
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer$0, $0THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“$0”THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Signup bonuspoints award10,000 points. Spend $3,000 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Visa Signature accounts approved and issued will receive 10,000 bonus points statement credit upon spending $3,000 in purchase transactions within 90 days of account opening. Cash advances, credit card checks, and balance transfers do not qualify as purchase transactions. Each Signature Card account is eligible for 1 statement credit of 10,000 bonus points. Please allow 4 weeks to receive the statement credit.THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Visa Signature accounts approved and issued will receive 10,000 bonus points statement credit upon spending $3,000 in purchase transactions within 90 days of account opening. Cash advances, credit card checks, and balance transfers do not qualify as purchase transactions. Each Signature Card account is eligible for 1 statement credit of 10,000 bonus points. Please allow 4 weeks to receive the sta…”THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup source conditionsCash back and rewards points will be based on net purchases (sum of eligible purchase transactions minus returns and refunds) posted to your account at the close of each billing cycle. Cash back is redeemable in $25 increments deposited into your Summit account, or as a payment to your credit card. THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Cash back and rewards points will be based on net purchases (sum of eligible purchase transactions minus returns and refunds) posted to your account at the close of each billing cycle. Cash back is redeemable in $25 increments deposited into your Summit account, or as a payment to your credit card.”THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Signup bonuspoints award10,000 points. Spend $3,000 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. Visa Signature accounts approved and issued will receive 10,000 bonus points statement credit upon spending $3,000 in purchase transactions within 90 days of account opening. Cash advances, credit card checks, and balance transfers do not qualify as purchase transactions. Each Signature Card account is eligible for 1 statement credit of 10,000 bonus points. Please allow 4 weeks to receive the statement credit.THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Visa Signature accounts approved and issued will receive 10,000 bonus points statement credit upon spending $3,000 in purchase transactions within 90 days of account opening. Cash advances, credit card checks, and balance transfers do not qualify as purchase transactions. Each Signature Card account is eligible for 1 statement credit of 10,000 bonus points. Please allow 4 weeks to receive the sta…”THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Purchase rewardsNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Spend a dollar, earn a point. There’s no limit to the number of points you can earn each year.”THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
2x pointsNot disclosed2 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“2x points”THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
1x pointsNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1x points”THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPurchase rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Spend a dollar, earn a point. There’s no limit to the number of points you can earn each year.THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Spend a dollar, earn a point. There’s no limit to the number of points you can earn each year.”THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditions2x pointsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. 2x pointsTHE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“2x points”THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditions2x points per dollar on qualified travel purchasesTHE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“per dollar on qualified travel purchases”THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditions2x pointsDouble points are awarded based on purchases processed in the travel merchant category. It does not include restaurant purchases. Merchant Category Codes are determined by the individual merchant.THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Double points are awarded based on purchases processed in the travel merchant category. It does not include restaurant purchases. Merchant Category Codes are determined by the individual merchant.”THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditions1x pointsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. 1x pointsTHE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1x points”THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditions1x points per dollar on qualified purchasesTHE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“per dollar on qualified purchases”THE SUMMIT · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website