Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026

Platinum PointsTogether Credit Union · state credit union, CA · NCUA 62715

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNo Annual FeeTOGETHER · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“No Annual Fee”TOGETHER · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Signup bonuspoints award10,000 points. Spend $1,000 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 90 days after account opening. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. 10,000 Bonus points after $1,000 net purchases made in the first 90 days after account opening. Net Purchases are purchases minus any credit/returns. Cash Advances do not earn points nor count as a purchase. Account must be open at the end of the 90 days for bonus points to be added. This offer is not valid on any existing accounts or accounts that transferred from an existing account. Purchases must post to your account during the promotional period. Bonus points are not available if you already received a new cardmember bonus for any other Together CU credit card, or if you have closed any of these accounts, in the past 24 months. Merchants self-select transaction categories and may be owned by other companies, therefore transactions may not be counted in the category you might expect.TOGETHER · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“10,000 Bonus points after $1,000 net purchases made in the first 90 days after account opening. Net Purchases are purchases minus any credit/returns. Cash Advances do not earn points nor count as a purchase. Account must be open at the end of the 90 days for bonus points to be added. This offer is not valid on any existing accounts or accounts that transferred from an existing account. Purchases …”TOGETHER · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website