Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026

Blue PearlTrustmark Bank · SM bank, AL · FDIC 4988

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Source date Oct 5, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · MastercardNetwork stated on issuer websiteFiled as “Blue Pearl Mastercard Credit Card”
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
no ongoing rate filed
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
of the amount
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchasesintroductory rate first0%Trustmark Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Introductory rate of 0.00% APR on purchases and balance transfers for the first 12 billing cycles”Trustmark Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
APR for balance transfersintroductory rate first0%Trustmark Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Introductory rate of 0.00% APR on purchases and balance transfers for the first 12 billing cycles”Trustmark Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeNoneTrustmark Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“None”Trustmark Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance$0, NoneTrustmark Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“None”Trustmark Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction3% of the amount, 3%Trustmark Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“3%”Trustmark Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Other fees$0, NoneTrustmark Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“None”Trustmark Bank · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
APR qualificationsBalance transfer · Introductory; Purchase · IntroductoryIntroductory rate of 0.00% APR on purchases and balance transfers for the first 12 billing cyclesTrustmark Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Introductory rate of 0.00% APR on purchases and balance transfers for the first 12 billing cycles”Trustmark Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Eligible purchasesNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.Trustmark Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Earn 1 point for every $1 spent on eligible purchases”Trustmark Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsEligible purchasesPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn 1 point for every $1 spent on eligible purchasesTrustmark Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026“Earn 1 point for every $1 spent on eligible purchases”Trustmark Bank · Page Capture Oct 5, 2026 · Captured Oct 5, 2026Website