Trustone Financial Credit UnionVisa Platinum Rewards CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable
Visa Platinum Rewards CardTrustone Financial Credit Union · state credit union, MN · NCUA 68722
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | No annual fees, no foreign transaction fees, and no balance transfer fees.TRUSTONE FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “No annual, balance transfer or foreign transaction fees”TRUSTONE FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Cash back | 1% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Earn one point or 1% cash back for every $1 you spend.TRUSTONE FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn one point or 1% cash back for every $1 you spend.”TRUSTONE FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Purchase rewardsNot disclosed | 1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.TRUSTONE FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1 point or 1% cash back per $1 spent”TRUSTONE FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Purchase rewardsNot disclosed | 1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.TRUSTONE FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn one point or 1% cash back for every $1 you spend.”TRUSTONE FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsPurchase rewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Points expire 5 years from the end of the calendar year in which they are earned. Redemption options: cash back. 1 point or 1% cash back per $1 spentTRUSTONE FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1 point or 1% cash back per $1 spent”TRUSTONE FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewards | Rewards points are earned for qualifying net purchases. Balance transfers and cash advances do not earn points. Points will expire five years from the end of the calendar year in which they are earned. See TRUSTONE FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Rewards points are earned for qualifying net purchases. Balance transfers and cash advances do not earn points. Points will expire five years from the end of the calendar year in which they are earned. See”TRUSTONE FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsPurchase rewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn one point or 1% cash back for every $1 you spend.TRUSTONE FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Earn one point or 1% cash back for every $1 you spend.”TRUSTONE FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewards | Rewards points are earned for qualifying net purchases. Balance transfers and cash advances do not earn points. Points will expire five years from the day they are earned. See TRUSTONE FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “Rewards points are earned for qualifying net purchases. Balance transfers and cash advances do not earn points. Points will expire five years from the day they are earned. See”TRUSTONE FINANCIAL · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |