Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 13, 2026

Business Altitude Connect Visa Signature CardU.S. Bank · N bank, AR · FDIC 6548

CurrentLast observed Oct 13, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · VisaNetwork stated on issuer websiteFiled as “U.S. Bank Business Altitude® Connect Visa Signature® Card”
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee—no source read
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction$0, no foreign transaction feesU.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“no foreign transaction fees”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Opening conditionsBusiness gross annual revenueU.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Business gross annual revenue”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Opening conditionsLegal business nameU.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Legal business name”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Opening conditionsCountry business was formed inU.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Country business was formed in”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Opening conditionsEmployer Identification Number (EIN)U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Employer Identification Number (EIN)”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Opening conditionsIndustry type (you’ll select from a key-word search list)U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Industry type (you’ll select from a key-word search list)”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Opening conditionsBusiness physical mailing addressU.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Business physical mailing address”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Opening conditionsYear business startedU.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Year business started”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Signup bonuspoints award75,000 points. Spend $6,000 on eligible purchases. Qualify within 180 days after account opening. Award posts within 1–2 statement cycles after qualification. Offer expiration not disclosed. New Credit Card Enrollment Bonus: One-time 75,000 bonus points will be awarded if eligible Net Purchases totaling $6,000 or more are made to the Account Owner’s Card within 180 days from account opening. The Account Owner’s Card is the card assigned to the initial applicant of the account and would not include cards used by authorized employees. Net Purchases are purchases minus credits and returns. Rewards are earned based on eligible Net Purchases. Please allow 1-2 statement billing cycles for your bonus points to be credited to your account. U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“New Credit Card Enrollment Bonus: One-time 75,000 bonus points will be awarded if eligible Net Purchases totaling $6,000 or more are made to the Account Owner’s Card within 180 days from account opening. The Account Owner’s Card is the card assigned to the initial applicant of the account and would not include cards used by authorized employees. Net Purchases are purchases minus credits and retur…”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Signup source conditionsThis offer may not be combined with any other bonus offer. Subject to credit approval.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“This offer may not be combined with any other bonus offer. Subject to credit approval.”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Signup source conditionsRewards are earned on eligible Net Purchases. Net Purchases are purchases minus credits and returns. Not all transactions are considered to be Purchases and eligible to earn rewards, such as transactions posting as Convenience Checks; Balance Transfers; Advances (including ATM withdrawals, wire transfers, traveler's checks, money orders, foreign cash transactions, betting transactions, and lottery tickets); interest charges and fees; credit insurance premiums; and transactions to (i) fund certain prepaid card products, (ii) buy currency from the U.S. Mint, or (iii) buy cash convertible items. Please refer to your Cardmember Agreement for additional information. Account must be open and in good standing (not past due or overlimit) on the closing date of the billing cycle to earn and redeem rewards and benefits. Each merchant’s business is identified by a category code established by Visa. A Purchase will not earn additional rewards if the category code applied to a merchant is in a category that is not eligible for additional rewards earning. We do not determine the category codes applied to merchants’ businesses and reserve the right to determine which Purchases qualify for additional rewards.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Rewards are earned on eligible Net Purchases. Net Purchases are purchases minus credits and returns. Not all transactions are considered to be Purchases and eligible to earn rewards, such as transactions posting as Convenience Checks; Balance Transfers; Advances (including ATM withdrawals, wire transfers, traveler's checks, money orders, foreign cash transactions, betting transactions, and lotter…”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Prepaid Travel Center car and hotel reservationsNot disclosed5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“You will earn 5 Points (1 base and 4 additional Points) for every $1 in eligible Net Purchases spent on prepaid car and hotel reservations purchased in the Travel Center using your U.S. Bank Business Altitude® Connect Visa Signature® Card instead of Points. Prepaid car and hotel reservations in the Travel Center are not classified as a travel provider category merchant transaction and are not eli…”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Travel provider, gas station and EV charging purchasesaccount calendar year4 points per $1. First $150,000 of purchases in this shared group.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“You will earn 4 Points (1 base and 3 additional Points) for each $1 on the first $150,000 spent during each account calendar year on combined eligible Net Purchases made directly with merchants that are classified as a travel provider category transaction (such as purchases made directly with airlines, hotels, car rentals, taxicabs, limousines, passenger trains and cruise line companies) and for …”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Restaurant, fast-food restaurant, bar and cellphone provider purchasesNot disclosed2 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“You will earn 2 Points (1 base and 1 additional Point) for every $1 spent in eligible Net Purchases during each billing cycle for any merchant classified as a restaurant, fast-food restaurant or bar, and cellphone provider, with no maximum.”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
RewardsNot disclosed1 point per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“You will earn 1 Point for every $1 spent in eligible Net Purchases.”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
RewardsNot disclosed5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“You will earn 5 Points (1 base and 4 additional Points) for every $1 in eligible Net Purchases spent on prepaid car and hotel reservations purchased in the Travel Center using your U.S. Bank Business Altitude® Connect Visa Signature® Card instead of Points. Prepaid car and hotel reservations in the Travel Center are not classified as a travel provider category merchant transaction and are not eli…”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPrepaid Travel Center car and hotel reservationsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. You will earn 5 Points (1 base and 4 additional Points) for every $1 in eligible Net Purchases spent on prepaid car and hotel reservations purchased in the Travel Center using your U.S. Bank Business Altitude® Connect Visa Signature® Card instead of Points. Prepaid car and hotel reservations in the Travel Center are not classified as a travel provider category merchant transaction and are not eligible to receive the additional Points for that category. Please allow 1-2 statement billing cycles for Points to be credited to your account.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“You will earn 5 Points (1 base and 4 additional Points) for every $1 in eligible Net Purchases spent on prepaid car and hotel reservations purchased in the Travel Center using your U.S. Bank Business Altitude® Connect Visa Signature® Card instead of Points. Prepaid car and hotel reservations in the Travel Center are not classified as a travel provider category merchant transaction and are not eli…”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsPrepaid Travel Center car and hotel reservationsRewards are earned on eligible Net Purchases. Net Purchases are purchases minus credits and returns. Not all transactions are considered to be Purchases and eligible to earn rewards, such as transactions posting as Convenience Checks; Balance Transfers; Advances (including ATM withdrawals, wire transfers, traveler's checks, money orders, foreign cash transactions, betting transactions, and lottery tickets); interest charges and fees; credit insurance premiums; and transactions to (i) fund certain prepaid card products, (ii) buy currency from the U.S. Mint, or (iii) buy cash convertible items. Please refer to your Cardmember Agreement for additional information. Account must be open and in good standing (not past due or overlimit) on the closing date of the billing cycle to earn and redeem rewards and benefits. Each merchant’s business is identified by a category code established by Visa. A Purchase will not earn additional rewards if the category code applied to a merchant is in a category that is not eligible for additional rewards earning. We do not determine the category codes applied to merchants’ businesses and reserve the right to determine which Purchases qualify for additional rewards.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Rewards are earned on eligible Net Purchases. Net Purchases are purchases minus credits and returns. Not all transactions are considered to be Purchases and eligible to earn rewards, such as transactions posting as Convenience Checks; Balance Transfers; Advances (including ATM withdrawals, wire transfers, traveler's checks, money orders, foreign cash transactions, betting transactions, and lotter…”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsTravel provider, gas station and EV charging purchasesPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. You will earn 4 Points (1 base and 3 additional Points) for each $1 on the first $150,000 spent during each account calendar year on combined eligible Net Purchases made directly with merchants that are classified as a travel provider category transaction (such as purchases made directly with airlines, hotels, car rentals, taxicabs, limousines, passenger trains and cruise line companies) and for purchases made with merchants classified as a gas station or electric vehicle charging station excluding wholesale clubs and discount stores/supercenters. After $150,000 is spent on combined purchases during the calendar year in these categories, you will earn 1 Point for each $1 spent, with no maximum. U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“You will earn 4 Points (1 base and 3 additional Points) for each $1 on the first $150,000 spent during each account calendar year on combined eligible Net Purchases made directly with merchants that are classified as a travel provider category transaction (such as purchases made directly with airlines, hotels, car rentals, taxicabs, limousines, passenger trains and cruise line companies) and for …”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsTravel provider, gas station and EV charging purchasesRewards are earned on eligible Net Purchases. Net Purchases are purchases minus credits and returns. Not all transactions are considered to be Purchases and eligible to earn rewards, such as transactions posting as Convenience Checks; Balance Transfers; Advances (including ATM withdrawals, wire transfers, traveler's checks, money orders, foreign cash transactions, betting transactions, and lottery tickets); interest charges and fees; credit insurance premiums; and transactions to (i) fund certain prepaid card products, (ii) buy currency from the U.S. Mint, or (iii) buy cash convertible items. Please refer to your Cardmember Agreement for additional information. Account must be open and in good standing (not past due or overlimit) on the closing date of the billing cycle to earn and redeem rewards and benefits. Each merchant’s business is identified by a category code established by Visa. A Purchase will not earn additional rewards if the category code applied to a merchant is in a category that is not eligible for additional rewards earning. We do not determine the category codes applied to merchants’ businesses and reserve the right to determine which Purchases qualify for additional rewards.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Rewards are earned on eligible Net Purchases. Net Purchases are purchases minus credits and returns. Not all transactions are considered to be Purchases and eligible to earn rewards, such as transactions posting as Convenience Checks; Balance Transfers; Advances (including ATM withdrawals, wire transfers, traveler's checks, money orders, foreign cash transactions, betting transactions, and lotter…”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsRestaurant, fast-food restaurant, bar and cellphone provider purchasesPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. You will earn 2 Points (1 base and 1 additional Point) for every $1 spent in eligible Net Purchases during each billing cycle for any merchant classified as a restaurant, fast-food restaurant or bar, and cellphone provider, with no maximum.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“You will earn 2 Points (1 base and 1 additional Point) for every $1 spent in eligible Net Purchases during each billing cycle for any merchant classified as a restaurant, fast-food restaurant or bar, and cellphone provider, with no maximum.”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsRestaurant, fast-food restaurant, bar and cellphone provider purchasesRewards are earned on eligible Net Purchases. Net Purchases are purchases minus credits and returns. Not all transactions are considered to be Purchases and eligible to earn rewards, such as transactions posting as Convenience Checks; Balance Transfers; Advances (including ATM withdrawals, wire transfers, traveler's checks, money orders, foreign cash transactions, betting transactions, and lottery tickets); interest charges and fees; credit insurance premiums; and transactions to (i) fund certain prepaid card products, (ii) buy currency from the U.S. Mint, or (iii) buy cash convertible items. Please refer to your Cardmember Agreement for additional information. Account must be open and in good standing (not past due or overlimit) on the closing date of the billing cycle to earn and redeem rewards and benefits. Each merchant’s business is identified by a category code established by Visa. A Purchase will not earn additional rewards if the category code applied to a merchant is in a category that is not eligible for additional rewards earning. We do not determine the category codes applied to merchants’ businesses and reserve the right to determine which Purchases qualify for additional rewards.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026“Rewards are earned on eligible Net Purchases. Net Purchases are purchases minus credits and returns. Not all transactions are considered to be Purchases and eligible to earn rewards, such as transactions posting as Convenience Checks; Balance Transfers; Advances (including ATM withdrawals, wire transfers, traveler's checks, money orders, foreign cash transactions, betting transactions, and lotter…”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsRewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. You will earn 1 Point for every $1 spent in eligible Net Purchases. U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“You will earn 1 Point for every $1 spent in eligible Net Purchases.”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsRewardsRewards are earned on eligible Net Purchases. Net Purchases are purchases minus credits and returns. Not all transactions are considered to be Purchases and eligible to earn rewards, such as transactions posting as Convenience Checks; Balance Transfers; Advances (including ATM withdrawals, wire transfers, traveler's checks, money orders, foreign cash transactions, betting transactions, and lottery tickets); interest charges and fees; credit insurance premiums; and transactions to (i) fund certain prepaid card products, (ii) buy currency from the U.S. Mint, or (iii) buy cash convertible items. Account must be open and in good standing (not past due or overlimit) on the closing date of the billing cycle to earn and redeem rewards and benefits. Upon approval, please refer to the Cardmember Agreement or Rewards Program Rules in the online Rewards Center by logging into U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“Rewards are earned on eligible Net Purchases. Net Purchases are purchases minus credits and returns. Not all transactions are considered to be Purchases and eligible to earn rewards, such as transactions posting as Convenience Checks; Balance Transfers; Advances (including ATM withdrawals, wire transfers, traveler's checks, money orders, foreign cash transactions, betting transactions, and lotter…”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsRewards for additional information. Each merchant’s business is identified by a category code established by Visa and Mastercard. A Purchase will not earn additional rewards if the category code applied to a merchant is in a category that is not eligible for additional rewards earning. We do not determine the category codes applied to merchants’ businesses and reserve the right to determine which Purchases qualify for additional rewards.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“for additional information. Each merchant’s business is identified by a category code established by Visa and Mastercard. A Purchase will not earn additional rewards if the category code applied to a merchant is in a category that is not eligible for additional rewards earning. We do not determine the category codes applied to merchants’ businesses and reserve the right to determine which Purchas…”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsRewards is not required to obtain a card or to be eligible to use Points to obtain any rewards offered under the program. Minimum redemption amounts may vary and are subject to change without notice. Points will expire if there is no reward, purchase, or balance activity on your account for 12 consecutive statement cycles. U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“is not required to obtain a card or to be eligible to use Points to obtain any rewards offered under the program. Minimum redemption amounts may vary and are subject to change without notice. Points will expire if there is no reward, purchase, or balance activity on your account for 12 consecutive statement cycles.”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsRewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. You will earn 5 Points (1 base and 4 additional Points) for every $1 in eligible Net Purchases spent on prepaid car and hotel reservations purchased in the Travel Center using your U.S. Bank Business Altitude® Connect Visa Signature® Card instead of Points. Prepaid car and hotel reservations in the Travel Center are not classified as a travel provider category merchant transaction and are not eligible to receive the additional Points for that category. Please allow 1-2 statement billing cycles for Points to be credited to your account.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“You will earn 5 Points (1 base and 4 additional Points) for every $1 in eligible Net Purchases spent on prepaid car and hotel reservations purchased in the Travel Center using your U.S. Bank Business Altitude® Connect Visa Signature® Card instead of Points. Prepaid car and hotel reservations in the Travel Center are not classified as a travel provider category merchant transaction and are not eli…”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website