Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
U.S. BankBusiness Triple Cash RewardsRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Business Triple Cash RewardsU.S. Bank · N bank, AR · FDIC 6548

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee—no source read
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Opening conditionsParticipation in the Card Program (“Program”) is restricted to U.S. residents who are 18 years of age or older (“Cardmember”, “you”, and “your”) and in whose name U.S. Bank National Association (“Issuer”, “U.S. Bank”, “we”, “us” and “our”) maintains a U.S Bank Business Credit Card Account (an “Account”). Cash back in the form of an ACH deposit to an eligible account, a statement credit, a rewards card, and other benefits offered from time to time, are the “rewards” you may obtain by redeeming the cash rewards you have earned in the Program. Additional terms and conditions for the Program can be found in the Cardmember Agreement provided to you when your Account was opened and the card was received. Program administrative services are provided third party vendors.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Participation in the Card Program (“Program”) is restricted to U.S. residents who are 18 years of age or older (“Cardmember”, “you”, and “your”) and in whose name U.S. Bank National Association (“Issuer”, “U.S. Bank”, “we”, “us” and “our”) maintains a U.S Bank Business Credit Card Account (an “Account”). Cash back in the form of an ACH deposit to an eligible account, a statement credit, a rewards…”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash back3% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. Cardmembers will earn three percent (3%) cash back for every $1 spent in eligible Net Purchases at restaurants/restaurant delivery, office supply stores, cell phone service providers, and gas and electric vehicle charging stations excluding wholesale clubs and discount stores/supercenters such as Target and Walmart. All other Net Purchases may earn 1% cash back. Purchases of gasoline or electric vehicle charging greater than $200 will not be deemed to be a purchase of automotive fuel and as such will earn a reward of 1%.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Cardmembers will earn three percent (3%) cash back for every $1 spent in eligible Net Purchases at restaurants/restaurant delivery, office supply stores, cell phone service providers, and gas and electric vehicle charging stations excluding wholesale clubs and discount stores/supercenters such as Target and Walmart. All other Net Purchases may earn 1% cash back. Purchases of gasoline or electric …”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash back5% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. - You will earn 4% additional cash back (for total of 5%) for every $1 spent in eligible net purchases spent on prepaid car and hotel reservations in the Travel Center using your Triple Cash Rewards Business credit card. Please allow 1-2 statement billing cycles for your cash back to be credited to your account.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“- You will earn 4% additional cash back (for total of 5%) for every $1 spent in eligible net purchases spent on prepaid car and hotel reservations in the Travel Center using your Triple Cash Rewards Business credit card. Please allow 1-2 statement billing cycles for your cash back to be credited to your account.”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Recurring statement credit · cash 32$100 statement credit. Per 12-month period. See source conditions for the period's start date. Allow 1–2 statement billing cycles for payment. An automatic statement credit of $100 per 12-month period will be applied to your Account within 1-2 statement billing cycles following 11 consecutive months of eligible software service purchases made directly with a software service provider. Eligible software service providers are identified by their Merchant Category Code (MCC) and purchases made at discount/retail stores or online retailers may not qualify. We reserve the right to adjust or reverse any portion or all of any software services credit for unauthorized purchases or transaction credits.U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“An automatic statement credit of $100 per 12-month period will be applied to your Account within 1-2 statement billing cycles following 11 consecutive months of eligible software service purchases made directly with a software service provider. Eligible software service providers are identified by their Merchant Category Code (MCC) and purchases made at discount/retail stores or online retailers …”U.S. Bank National Association · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website