Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026
United Credit UnionU RewardsRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

U RewardsUnited Credit Union · federal credit union, AR · NCUA 6288

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · VisaNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual fee—no source read
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Cash back1% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. . All card purchases automatically earn 1% cash rewards. To qualify for the additional .50% bonus cash rewards, you must meet the following 4 requirements:UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“. All card purchases automatically earn 1% cash rewards. To qualify for the additional .50% bonus cash rewards, you must meet the following 4 requirements:”UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash signup bonus$100 cash award. After $3,000 in qualifying purchases. Purchases must qualify within 90 days of account opening. Payment timing is not disclosed. [1] Earn the value of $100 cash rewards for spending a minimum cumulative amount of $3,000 on qualifying purchases within 90 days of account opening. Bonus point intro offer is only available for new primary cardholders of new U Rewards credit cards.UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“[1] Earn the value of $100 cash rewards for spending a minimum cumulative amount of $3,000 on qualifying purchases within 90 days of account opening. Bonus point intro offer is only available for new primary cardholders of new U Rewards credit cards.”UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash signup bonus$100 cash award. After $3,000 in qualifying purchases. Purchases must qualify within 90 days of account opening. Payment timing is not disclosed. [5] Earn the value of $100 cash rewards for spending a minimum cumulative amount of $3,000 on qualifying purchases within 90 days of account opening. Bonus point intro offer is only available for new primary cardholders of new U Rewards credit cards.UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“[5] Earn the value of $100 cash rewards for spending a minimum cumulative amount of $3,000 on qualifying purchases within 90 days of account opening. Bonus point intro offer is only available for new primary cardholders of new U Rewards credit cards.”UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Purchase rewardsNovember 1, 2026, and December 31, 20262 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“[10] Earn two (2) points for each $1.00 of a Qualifying Purchase made with your eligible enrolled Visa U Rewards credit card between November 1, 2026, and December 31, 2026. Certain restrictions, limitations, and exclusions apply. Reward points will be credited to eligible accounts at the conclusion of the billing cycle they are earned. Earn an additional one-half (0.5) reward point bonus when (i…”UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Purchase rewardsNovember 1, 2026, and December 31, 20260.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“[10] Earn two (2) points for each $1.00 of a Qualifying Purchase made with your eligible enrolled Visa U Rewards credit card between November 1, 2026, and December 31, 2026. Certain restrictions, limitations, and exclusions apply. Reward points will be credited to eligible accounts at the conclusion of the billing cycle they are earned. Earn an additional one-half (0.5) reward point bonus when (i…”UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Purchase rewardsNovember 1, 2026, and December 31, 20262 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“[8] Earn two (2) points for each $1.00 of a Qualifying Purchase made with your eligible enrolled Visa U Rewards credit card between November 1, 2026, and December 31, 2026. Certain restrictions, limitations, and exclusions apply. Reward points will be credited to eligible accounts at the conclusion of the billing cycle they are earned. Earn an additional one-half (0.5) reward point bonus when (i)…”UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPurchase rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. [10] Earn two (2) points for each $1.00 of a Qualifying Purchase made with your eligible enrolled Visa U Rewards credit card between November 1, 2026, and December 31, 2026. Certain restrictions, limitations, and exclusions apply. Reward points will be credited to eligible accounts at the conclusion of the billing cycle they are earned. Earn an additional one-half (0.5) reward point bonus when (i) you are a borrower-cardholder for your eligible enrolled Visa U Rewards and are the Primary Cardholder on a United consumer checking account; (ii) such consumer checking account had at least one (1) direct deposit or ACH transaction posted; (iii) such consumer checking account was actively enrolled in eDocuments for the entire month; and (iv) a combined total of at least twenty (20) Qualifying Purchases with your enrolled card were made and/or signature-based (non-PIN) debit card transactions posted to such checking account. Refer to the UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“[10] Earn two (2) points for each $1.00 of a Qualifying Purchase made with your eligible enrolled Visa U Rewards credit card between November 1, 2026, and December 31, 2026. Certain restrictions, limitations, and exclusions apply. Reward points will be credited to eligible accounts at the conclusion of the billing cycle they are earned. Earn an additional one-half (0.5) reward point bonus when (i…”UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards conditionsPurchase rewardsPoint posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. [8] Earn two (2) points for each $1.00 of a Qualifying Purchase made with your eligible enrolled Visa U Rewards credit card between November 1, 2026, and December 31, 2026. Certain restrictions, limitations, and exclusions apply. Reward points will be credited to eligible accounts at the conclusion of the billing cycle they are earned. Earn an additional one-half (0.5) reward point bonus when (i) you are a borrower-cardholder for your eligible enrolled Visa U Rewards and are the Primary Cardholder on a United consumer checking account; (ii) such consumer checking account had at least one (1) direct deposit or ACH transaction posted; (iii) such consumer checking account was actively enrolled in eDocuments for the entire month; and (iv) a combined total of at least twenty (20) Qualifying Purchases with your enrolled card were made and/or signature-based (non-PIN) debit card transactions posted to such checking account. Refer to theUNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“[8] Earn two (2) points for each $1.00 of a Qualifying Purchase made with your eligible enrolled Visa U Rewards credit card between November 1, 2026, and December 31, 2026. Certain restrictions, limitations, and exclusions apply. Reward points will be credited to eligible accounts at the conclusion of the billing cycle they are earned. Earn an additional one-half (0.5) reward point bonus when (i)…”UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Rewards source conditionsPurchase rewardsfor complete information regarding reward point accrual, redemption, expiration, and program limitations. Some restrictions may apply.UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“for complete information regarding reward point accrual, redemption, expiration, and program limitations. Some restrictions may apply.”UNITED · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website