Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Sep 6, 2026
Wells FargoAdvisors by Invitation Visa Signature CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Advisors by Invitation Visa Signature CardWells Fargo · N bank, AK · FDIC 3511

CurrentLast observed Sep 6, 2026Source date Aug 23, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · unsecuredFiled as “Wells Fargo Advisors by Invitation Visa Signature Card”
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
variable
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
Grace period
25 days
from cycle close

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchasesintroductory rate first
IntroductoryNoneConsumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026—Website
Not disclosedWells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026“La Tasa Preferencial + 9.24% Esta TasaAPR variará con el mercado conforme a la Tasa Preferencial de EE.UU.”Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026p. 20
APR for balance transfersNot disclosedWells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026“La Tasa Preferencial + 9.24% Esta TasaAPR variará con el mercado conforme a la Tasa Preferencial de EE.UU.”Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026p. 20
APR for cash advances27.49% variableConsumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026—Website
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Rate mechanics · Balance transfer9.24%——
Rate mechanics · Purchase9.24%——
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases25 days from the close of each billing cycle——
Minimum interest charge$1——
How we calculate your balanceAverage daily balance including new purchases——
Annual fee$0Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026—Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance5% of the amount, minimum $10, $10 o el 5% del monto de cada adelanto, lo que sea mayor. En un Adelanto en Efectivo desde su Cuenta Cargo por Adelanto en Efectivo: Sumamos este cargo a su saldo de Adelantos en Efectivo en la fecha de la transacción que se indica en su estado de cuenta.Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026“$10 o el 5% del monto de cada adelanto, lo que sea mayor.”Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026p. 20
Balance transferat least $5 — Hasta el 5% por cada transferencia de saldo, con un mínimo de $5 . En una transacción de Transferencia de Saldo Cargo por Transferencia de Saldo: Sumamos este cargo a su saldo de Compras en la fecha de la transacción que se indica en su estado de cuenta.Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026“Hasta el 5% por cada transferencia de saldo, con un mínimo de $5 .”Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026p. 20
Foreign transaction$0, Algunos comercios fuera de EE. UU. pueden darle una opción sobre cómo convertir la transacción con Tarjeta de Crédito en dólares estadounidenses. Pueden hacer que usted elija si desea que Visa o el comercio hagan la conversión. Si usted elige que el comercio la haga, este determina el tipo de conversión, no Visa. Entonces no le cobramos un cargo por conversión de moneda extranjera/transacción en el extranjero. Si usted realiza una transacción en una moneda extranjera y Visa la convierte a un monto en dólares estadounidensesWells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026“Ninguno”Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026p. 20
Penalty fees
Late paymentup to $40 — Cada vez que no recibamos el Pago Mínimo requerido a más tardar en la Fecha de Vencimiento del Pago Cuota Anual Cargo por Pago Atrasado Cargo por Entrega Rápida de TarjetaWells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026“Hasta $40”Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026p. 20
Returned payment—no source read
Other fees
None disclosed$0Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026—Website
Over limit$0Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026—Website
Purchase transaction$0Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026—Website
Opening conditionsThe Wells Fargo Advisors by Invitation Visa Signature® Card is exclusively for clients of Wells Fargo Advisors.Consumer Financial Protection Bureau · Report Date Dec 31, 2025 · Captured Sep 6, 2026—Website