Autograph Card
Wells Fargo · Consumer · Credit Card · Active
Verified structured record1 current field4 structured records
- Intro BT APR
- Not captured
- no accepted claim
- Ongoing BT APR
- Not captured
- no accepted claim
- Purchase APR
- 18.49%–28.49%
- as of Aug 31, 2026
- Annual fee
- Not captured
- no accepted claim
- BT fee
- Not captured
- no accepted claim
- Transfer window
- Not captured
- no accepted claim
Identity
- Product type
- Credit Card
- Audience
- Consumer
- Lifecycle
- Active
- Identity verification
- Verified
- Security type
- Not captured
- Credit-limit range
- Not captured
- Filed as
- Wells Fargo Autograph Card
- Legal name
- Wells Fargo Bank, National Association
- Public path
- /cards/wells-fargo/autograph-card
- Registry ID
- wells-fargo-bank-national-association-3511-wells-fargo-autograph-card
- Last captured
- Aug 31, 2026
Family and editions
2 products- Family
- Autograph Card (this product heads the family)
| Product | Relation | Purchase APR | Annual fee |
|---|---|---|---|
| Autograph Journey Card | Sibling | 19.49%–28.49% | $95 |
Organizations
1 roles| Role | Organization | Kind | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Customer Facing InstitutionPrimary | Wells Fargo | Bank | Active |
APR terms
1 records| Term | Min | Max | Type | Duration | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Regular · Purchase | 18.49% | 28.49% | Variable · Prime | Not available | Aug 31, 2026 |
Fees
2 records| Fee | Amount | Frequency | Max | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Annual | Not disclosed | Annual | — | Aug 31, 2026 |
| Balance Transfer | Not disclosed | Per Transaction | — | Aug 31, 2026 |
Balance-transfer policy
No accepted transfer policy. Not evidence that transfers are unavailable.
Availability & eligibility
0 recordsNo geography, membership, relationship, or business rule captured. Personal access never implies business access.
Application & bureau observations
0 recordsNo application route, prequalification route, or bureau observation captured.
Promotions & benefits
0 recordsNo accepted promotion or benefit record. Not evidence that none exist.
Version history
1 versions- Current
- Wells Fargo Autograph Card
- Aug 31, 2026 – present
Evidence
1 sources · 1 field records- Freshness
- 1 current field
- Stale fields
- 0
- Conflict notes
- 0
| Source | Kind | Locator | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|
| Consumer Financial Protection Bureau ↗ | Government dataset | r2:official-registry/cfpb/card-plans/8f9ac844e2c71a65beaa39a1264cafa6238d3e8b8e983aee6f8e0fd79b906db3.json#/terms/raw?record=cfpb%3Atccp%3A2025-12-31%3Awells-fargo-bank-national-association%3Awells-fargo-autograph-card&fields=Index,Purchase%20APR%20Index,Purchase%20APR%20max,Purchase%20APR%20min,Variable%20Rate%20Index | Aug 31, 2026 |
| Field | Freshness | Conflict | Verified | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Identityproducts.identity | Current | None | Aug 31, 2026 |
|
“Not captured” means the registry has no accepted claim for that field — it never means the term does not exist. Official disclosures and observed outcomes are labeled separately. Confirm terms with the issuer before applying.