Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Aug 26, 2026
Wells FargoPersonal LoanRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Personal LoanWells Fargo · N bank, AK · FDIC 3511

CurrentLast observed Aug 26, 2026Source date Aug 26, 2026Official issuerPersonal loan · ConsumerFiled as “Wells Fargo Personal Loan Personal Loan”
Collateral
Prepayment penalty

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
Loan amount$3,000–$100,000Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026“Amounts from $3,000 to $100,000 and terms from 12 to 84 months.”Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026Website
Loan term12 months–84 monthsWells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026“Amounts from $3,000 to $100,000 and terms from 12 to 84 months.”Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026Website
CollateralUnsecuredWells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026“, major purchases, and more. Personal loans are unsecured, which means there's no collateral, like the equity you own in your car or house. You receive funds in one lump sum and pay the loan back in fixed monthly payments, with interest calculated into the repayments. Wells Fargo offers loans from $3,000 to $100,000 with terms of 12, 24, 36, 48, 60, 72, and 84 months.”Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026Website
Prepayment penaltyNoWells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026“No origination fee, no closing fee, and no prepayment penalty.”Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026Website
Maximum loan to valueNot disclosedno source read
Draw periodNot disclosedno source read
Repayment periodNot disclosedno source read
Rate floorNot disclosedno source read
Rate capNot disclosedno source read
APRAdvertised APRs depend on loan amount, term, credit history and a relationship discount. A qualified rate is awaiting publication.WithheldWells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026“The Annual Percentage Rate (APR) shown is for a personal loan of at least $10,000, with a 3-year term and includes a relationship discount of 0.25%. Your actual APR may be higher than the rate shown.”Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026Website
Origination feeThe source reports no origination fee; the registry value is awaiting publication.WithheldWells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026“No origination fee, no closing fee, and no prepayment penalty.”Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026Website
Closing feeThe source reports no closing fee; the registry value is awaiting publication.WithheldWells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026“No origination fee, no closing fee, and no prepayment penalty.”Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026Website
Relationship discountRequires a qualifying Wells Fargo checking account and automatic payments from a Wells Fargo deposit account. A qualified discount is awaiting publication.WithheldWells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026“To qualify for a customer relationship discount, you must have a qualifying Wells Fargo consumer checking account and make automatic payments from a Wells Fargo deposit account. To learn which accounts qualify for the discount, please consult with a Wells Fargo banker or consult our”Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 26, 2026 · Captured Aug 26, 2026Website