Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Aug 23, 2026
Wells FargoPrivate Bank Visa Infinite CardRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Private Bank Visa Infinite CardWells Fargo · N bank, AK · FDIC 3511

CurrentLast observed Aug 23, 2026Source date Aug 23, 2026Official issuerCredit card · ConsumerFiled as “Wells Fargo Private Bank Visa Infinite Card”
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
Not parsed
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
Not disclosed

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchasesNot disclosedno source read
Annual feeNot parsedWells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026no source readWebsite
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late paymentup to $40 — How we will calculate your late payment feesWells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026“Up to $40”Wells Fargo Bank, National Association · Page Capture Aug 23, 2026 · Captured Aug 23, 2026p. 15
Returned payment—no source read