Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 3, 2026
WesBanco BankSmall Business Term LoanRegistry illustration · issuer artwork unavailable

Small Business Term LoanWesBanco Bank · NM bank, IN · FDIC 803

CurrentLast observed Oct 3, 2026Source date Oct 3, 2026Official issuerBusiness loan · Business

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
Opening conditionsWesBanco Business Checking Account for funding and auto-payWesBanco Bank, Inc. · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“WesBanco Business Checking Account for funding and auto-pay”WesBanco Bank, Inc. · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Opening conditions1 full year in businessWesBanco Bank, Inc. · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“1 full year in business”WesBanco Bank, Inc. · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Opening conditions700+ FICO Score of owner guarantorsWesBanco Bank, Inc. · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“700+ FICO Score of owner guarantors”WesBanco Bank, Inc. · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Opening conditionsOwners of 20% or more of business must guarantee loanWesBanco Bank, Inc. · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“Owners of 20% or more of business must guarantee loan”WesBanco Bank, Inc. · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Loan amount$10,000–$50,000WesBanco Bank, Inc. · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“Loan amounts available from $10,000 to $50,000”WesBanco Bank, Inc. · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Loan term60 monthsWesBanco Bank, Inc. · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“60 month term loan”WesBanco Bank, Inc. · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
CollateralUnsecuredWesBanco Bank, Inc. · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“Unsecured only”WesBanco Bank, Inc. · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Prepayment penaltyNot disclosedno source read
Maximum loan to valueNot applicableno source read
Draw periodNot applicableno source read
Repayment periodNot applicableno source read
Rate floorNot applicableno source read
Rate capNot applicableno source read
Fees—no source read
APRFixed Funding: Fixed Rate and Fixed Payment · 60 months · $10,000–$50,000Not disclosedWesBanco Bank, Inc. · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“Fixed Funding: Fixed Rate and Fixed Payment”WesBanco Bank, Inc. · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
APRThe source states fixed rate and fixed payment but provides no numeric APR; retain the exact source wording without deriving a rate.WithheldWesBanco Bank, Inc. · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“Fixed Funding: Fixed Rate and Fixed Payment”WesBanco Bank, Inc. · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website
Access to fundsWith a small business term loan, you will receive a lump sum to apply toward business expenses when your loan is approved. You will then begin making fully amortized (principal and interest) payments on the loan immediately.WithheldWesBanco Bank, Inc. · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026“With a small business term loan, you will receive a lump sum to apply toward business expenses when your loan is approved. You will then begin making fully amortized (principal and interest) payments on the loan immediately.”WesBanco Bank, Inc. · Page Capture Oct 3, 2026 · Captured Oct 3, 2026Website