Mastercard Rewards1st Advantage Credit Union · federal credit union, VA · NCUA 7448
CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Consumer · MastercardNetwork stated on issuer website
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | None1ST ADVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “None”1ST ADVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | $0, No Cash Advance Fee1ST ADVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “No Cash Advance Fee”1ST ADVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | — | no source read | |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Cash back | 1% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 1% cash back everywhere, every time1ST ADVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “1% cash back everywhere, every time”1ST ADVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cash back | 2% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 2% cash back in select bonus categories – current categories are: restaurants and fast food establishments.**1ST ADVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “2% cash back in select bonus categories – current categories are: restaurants and fast food establishments.**”1ST ADVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
| Cash signup bonus | $100 cash award. After $2,000 in qualifying purchases. Purchases must qualify within 90 days of account opening. Payment timing is not disclosed. New cardholders can earn $100 for spending $2,000 or more in the first 90 days1ST ADVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | “New cardholders can earn $100 for spending $2,000 or more in the first 90 days”1ST ADVANTAGE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026 | Website |
