Travel Rewards World Mastercard® credit cardBank of America · N bank, AR · FDIC 3510
CurrentLast observed Oct 13, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business · MastercardNetwork stated on issuer website
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Annual fee
a year
Foreign fee
Grace period
—
Rates and fees
| Term | Value | As printed in the source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| APR for purchases | — | no source read | |
| APR for balance transfers | — | no source read | |
| APR for cash advances | — | no source read | |
| Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Paying interestgrace period on new purchases | — | no source read | |
| Annual fee | Enjoy no annual fee and no international transaction fees while earning points on all purchases.Bank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “No annual fee”Bank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Transaction fees | |||
| Cash advance | — | no source read | |
| Balance transfer | — | no source read | |
| Foreign transaction | $0, Enjoy no annual fee and no international transaction fees while earning points on all purchases.Bank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Enjoy no annual fee and no international transaction fees while earning points on all purchases.”Bank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Penalty fees | |||
| Late payment | — | no source read | |
| Returned payment | — | no source read | |
| Other fees | $0, Maintain a fleet of cards for your employees at no additional cost with ability to monitor all transactions.Bank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Maintain a fleet of cards for your employees at no additional cost with ability to monitor all transactions.”Bank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Signup bonuspoints award | 50,000 points. Qualifying purchase amount is not disclosed. Qualification deadline is not disclosed. Award posting timing is not disclosed. Offer expiration not disclosed. 50,000 online bonus points offerBank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “50,000 online bonus points offer”Bank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Travel purchases made at BofA TravelNot disclosed | 3 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.Bank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “3 points”Bank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| RewardsNot disclosed | 3 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.Bank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Earn 3.00 points”Bank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| RewardsNot disclosed | 1.5 points per $1. See source conditions for eligible purchases.Bank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Earn 1.5 points”Bank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsTravel purchases made at BofA Travel | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. 3 pointsBank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “3 points”Bank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsTravel purchases made at BofA Travel | for every $1 spent on travel purchases made at BofA TravelBank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “for every $1 spent on travel purchases made at BofA Travel”Bank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsRewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn 3.00 pointsBank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Earn 3.00 points”Bank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsRewards | for every $1 in travel purchases made at BofA TravelBank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “for every $1 in travel purchases made at BofA Travel”Bank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards conditionsRewards | Point posting timing is not disclosed. Point expiration is not disclosed. Point redemption options are not disclosed. Earn 1.5 pointsBank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “Earn 1.5 points”Bank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
| Rewards source conditionsRewards | for every $1 spent on all other purchasesBank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | “for every $1 spent on all other purchases”Bank of America, National Association · Page Capture Oct 13, 2026 · Captured Oct 13, 2026 | Website |
