Skip to content
Banking RegistryReal data. Clear answers.Data as of Oct 14, 2026

Business RewardsBlue Credit Union · federal credit union, CO · NCUA 7361

CurrentLast observed Oct 14, 2026Official issuerCredit card · Business
Purchase APR
—
Balance transfer
—
Cash advance APR
—
Foreign fee
—
Grace period
—

Rates and fees

Product terms with exact source passages
TermValueAs printed in the sourceSource
APR for purchases—no source read
APR for balance transfers—no source read
APR for cash advances—no source read
Penalty APRafter a late or returned payment—no source read
Paying interestgrace period on new purchases—no source read
Annual feeKeep more of what you earn—no annual fee, no surprises.BLUE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“Keep more of what you earn—no annual fee, no surprises.”BLUE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Transaction fees
Cash advance—no source read
Balance transfer—no source read
Foreign transaction—no source read
Penalty fees
Late payment—no source read
Returned payment—no source read
Cash back1% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 1.00%BLUE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“1.00%”BLUE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash back3% cash back. Payment timing is not disclosed. 3.00% on Gas, Travel, Dining, Office Supplies, and Bills (Utilities, Mobile, Internet)BLUE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“3.00% on Gas, Travel, Dining, Office Supplies, and Bills (Utilities, Mobile, Internet)”BLUE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website
Cash signup bonus$100 cash award. After $2,000 in qualifying purchases. Purchases must qualify within 90 days of account opening. Payment timing is not disclosed. $100 after spending $2,000 in the first 90 daysBLUE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026“$100 after spending $2,000 in the first 90 days”BLUE · Page Capture Oct 14, 2026 · Captured Oct 14, 2026Website